Skvělé 8,3
na základě 669 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 669 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Wei od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Great Room, But not for Romance
Room Staff and Clubbing Location
It was Great, However as it was at the center of the clubbing district. It was noisy at night.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2014

CHONG od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good Location, Modern Hotel
Good Location, Large Room Size, Comfortable Bed
They surprised us with an room upgrade - From G500 Superior to G600 Deluxe on 18th floor. The lift lobbyist always make sure we get no crowd in the lift, which makes us feel privileged. We were totally bowed over by the large room size, and a 3-m wide window overlooking the city behind our bed. The bathtub is huge, comfortable for 2. Definitely coming back here again.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2013

Juliet od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Clean and comfortable room
bed, breakfast and large room
First time staying in this hotel. Very good service and location. Easily accessible and friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2013

Emma od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Excellent staff, good location
Excellent staff, good location
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2013

Kyriakos od Řecko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Inattentive and slow staff / Oldish Rooms
The location is the only decent thing about it
Rooms are generally not ready before 2 PM. Fair enough, this is the general rule, but most other 5* in HK would make their rooms available to regular customers, especially if coming from a long trip. The rooms are oldish and have no plugs near the bed. Service is very bed and irresponsive with the staff taking up to 30 minutes to cater to one's needs.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2013

cedric od Francie
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Well located
Location, easy transfer from Airport, Confortable
Hotel meets expectations, Room was spacious, we stayed at the 27th floor and have not been disturbred by around nightlife noises
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2013

Dominic od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
LKF in the heart of Hong Kong
location, Location, Location
LKF is a very comfortable hotel, centrally located to the shops, bars and restaurants and a short walk to SoHo. Large size rooms compared to other typical HK hotels.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2013

Chen od Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Super spacious room, centrally located
Great location
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2013

Rob od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Great hotel for a party
Location, staff, rooms
Classy hotel, with good staff, and excellent rooms. Can be noisey
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2013

Rob od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Good location, modern, clean rooms
Contempory, stylish, cool
A modern, stylish hotel, with good service. It can be a little noisey, especially on the lower floors, but that is due to the central location in a busy city. Breakfast is not great, but everything else is 1st class
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: