Skvělé 8,3
na základě 669 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 669 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Thitima od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
close to meeting locations
bigger room than other hotels, comfortable bed & pillows, spacious bathroom
Good. It'd have been better if there's free wifi in the room.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

PEI od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Reasonably Good Hotel for Business Trip
Nice room, good location, comfortable environment
Good service with upgraded room and friendly staff to assist. Easily access.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ove od Norsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Good location and good service
Design, location, service
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!
Hodnoceno 31 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

peter od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 6 nocí v říjen 2013
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
Hodnoceno 29 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Brody od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Andrew od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój G600 LKF Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ove od Norsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
Hodnoceno 18 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Margaret od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location
Hodnoceno 03 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chia od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
It was an amazing stay !
Superb location for bar hopping
I was impressed by the room size and also the price is definitely value for money for such a Hotel in Hong Kong
Hodnoceno 02 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Natcharee od Thajsko
Skupina
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Best location for clubbing
Location, room services, facilities
It's such a great location for the tourists who love clubbing as there are many clubs along the street
Hodnoceno 26 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: