Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 657 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 657 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Brody T.
Spojené státy
22 října 2013
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.

Andrew H.
Austrálie
21 října 2013
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.

Ove R.
Norsko
18 října 2013
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!

Margaret L.
Kanada
03 října 2013
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location

Chia T.
Singapur
02 října 2013
It was an amazing stay !
Superb location for bar hopping
I was impressed by the room size and also the price is definitely value for money for such a Hotel in Hong Kong

Natcharee R.
Thajsko
26 září 2013
Best location for clubbing
Location, room services, facilities
It's such a great location for the tourists who love clubbing as there are many clubs along the street

Naing M.
Austrálie
25 září 2013
Clean room , hotel staff are very welcome
Clean room, Great breakfast ,City hotel
Clean room, Great breakfast ,City hotel and Great breakfast

Marta M.
Portugalsko
18 září 2013
Excellent, confortable,
Location, space, access

Birgitta L.
Německo
18 září 2013
In the buzz of LanKwaiFong
Centrally located, comfortable rooms, good service
Staff very helpful, good restaurants and bars in the hotel and around, room quiet. Great area for going out.

David W.
Spojené státy
15 září 2013
Clean but small rooms
Close to bars, restaurants and nightlife
Rooms are clean and hotel is conveniently located next to Lan Kwai Fong. Thus, the hotel is very close to restaurants and bars and shopping. It has access to Hollywood road and Lan Kwai Fong. Walking distance to Central. But did not see any hotel restaurants, although there are third party restaurants in the building. Did not find a pool, thus more for business travelers.