Skvělé 8,3
na základě 670 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 670 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Mariana od Macao
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Unexpected surprise
Staff were friendly, good value for money and more so, thank you for the unexpected upgrade. Felt very spoilt
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2016

Yekaterina od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Amazing stay
We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2016

Scarlett od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
great location, great rooms...but very noisy!
great location, close to bars, restaurants, shopping. but def plan to have a bit of noise at night. so probably not good place if you have kids or want a quite place.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016

Jenny od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Great location and spacious room
LKF hotel has been my preferred choice in HK for years. Just 5 minutes walk from Central and good restaurants. The only thing is the noise from the bars nearby: so loud that even with all the windows shut you could hear it and also feel the vibrations- not a place for light sleepers but i am fine with it. They provide ear plugs for free.
Hodnoceno 29 února 2016

Martin od Singapur
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Great hotel, but no free Wifi??!!
Location, room size, ambience
Stayed 2 nights over the weekend, was a great deal for what you get. Nice 5 star quality, large room and perfect location for partying. Only grumble is there is no free wifi in the room! Unbelievable and they also send a porter up to your room with the bill to sign rather than just adding it to the room bill at the end. It may seem like a small gripe, but was annoying. Overall great hotel for the price though.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2016

James od Velká Británie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Fab hotel
Great room, staff n locn.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2016

LARINE od Indonésie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Location is best but very noisy
Location, large room, neighbourhood
This hotel located in nice lively neighbourhood but they forgot to equip soundproof!!! We stayed during the weekend and this area is full with clubs that opens until 5 am, we were given room at 17th floor but can still clearly hear the noises even we can notice the song title from our room. What an awful experience. We also disappointed after checking out the lady at the front desk told me to pee on the park bcoz my room has already been checked out. Lucky the concierge capt who was very kind gave me access to the bathroom inside their fitness center. I think the front desk lady is very rude and intolerable manners dont u?
Hodnoceno 16 února 2016

karen od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Great Hotel in the best location
Location modern look and cleanlinesz
We loved our stay at Hotel LKF. We came for a long weekend and you are near the beat restaurants bars shopping and sight seeing. The room is large and the hotel in sleek modern and very clean. The service was attentive and.we recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 15 února 2016

Pavlo od Macao
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Geat Location
Good location if you visiting Hk for party or some shoping in Canteal
Hodnoceno 11 února 2016

Saiphin od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Lovely staff members Nice and clean best location
Nice and clean The best location service is a great
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: