Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 657 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 657 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Ignatius H. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2015

Thantawan P. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2015

Thantawan P. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2015

Azerina A. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2015

Phannapa P. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
great location in LKF
location, big room, party
it was such a nice place for people who loves party. However it was very noisy at night till 3am.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015

tanakrit A. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Over priced, cheap shower head, room wasn't ready
Slippers
overpriced room
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015

Steven H. od Norsko
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2015
Good location, clean but everything is about money
Location, clean big room
Good enough but no late check out. They want to charge for 1 hour later check out.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2015

tony G. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
best hotel in hong kong
location
loved it
Hodnoceno 18 července 2015

Yuen L. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Excellent location
nightlifes experiences, excellent location, lovely staffs
Hotel room is too small. Not much facilities at the hotel. If you are looking for local traditional hong kong style, this hotel is a great choice. If you are looking for a quiet place, this may not be your options.
Hodnoceno 15 července 2015

patrick C. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Good location...not great rooms.
Location , Location , Location
When you get complimentary ear plugs on your bed side table , you know your in trouble!!! And my toilet wouldn't flush but that was pale in comparison to the noise coming from outside...
Hodnoceno 10 července 2015