Skvělé 8,3
na základě 670 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 670 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Nadda od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Good location and services
Location, hotel decoration, services
They have gym and is located in very central area of Lan Kai Fong. Easy to find food
Hodnoceno 04 října 2015

bella od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Good location, friendly staff, average security.
Big room, big bathroom, convenient location
Very good
Hodnoceno 01 října 2015

Andrew od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Nice room decor
Proximity to Central offices
Room decor was nice. Stayed on high floor so had good view. Only issue I have is that they joined 2 single beds to make a king, so can't lie in the middle
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015

Ma od Filipíny
Pár
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2015

CHIH od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Good
Clean, location , night life
Hodnoceno 11 září 2015

Ignatius od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2015

Thantawan od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2015

Thantawan od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój G600 LKF Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2015

Azerina od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2015

Phannapa od Thajsko
Skupina
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
great location in LKF
location, big room, party
it was such a nice place for people who loves party. However it was very noisy at night till 3am.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: