Skvělé 8,3
na základě 669 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 669 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Christopher od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Center of LKF
Location, presentation, design
Loved the location, literally right in the center of it all. If you are in Lan Kwai Fong for the weekend, the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the bars and restaurants. Although the noise levels could get a bit high sometimes. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2015

Carlo od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Impressed with Hotel LKF!
Location, Spacious Room and Nice Rooftop Bar!
Very good stay in this hotel. Perfect for business trip! Will definitely come back in the future!
Hodnoceno 05 června 2015

Carlo od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2015
Impressed with Hotel LKF!
Location, Spacious and clean room, great rooftop bar
I had a 5 night business trip stay at Hotel LKF last April 2015. Overall, I had a really good experience. The location was perfect, just in the heart of the nightlife as well as in the middle of all my business meeting locations. The room was very spacious and well maintained. The rooftop bar was cherry on top. Bartenders there were super friendly so a drink or two every night is a must! The only thing they can improve on, is that there were no electrical outlets beside the bed, so it is difficult to charge mobile phones as it is far away (at the table). Overall, it deserved its' 5 star rating. In fact I have already booked my next trip with them again in 3 weeks!
Hodnoceno 05 června 2015

Pakinee od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Excellent location for bar hopping
convenient location for bar hopping and shopping
It was in a great location, however, a bit noisy as you can hear the noise at night from the bars downstairs.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2015

manida od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Location, great restaurants are next door
Location
room is great. Location great. Staff performance at check in is not good. Give me the key that not working twice
Hodnoceno 03 června 2015

Christopher od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Excellent hotel but beware.....
Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

manida od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Perfect location. Great restaurants within 1-2 min
kocation, nearby restaurant, coffee machine
check in staff not so good but other than that, ok
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

Hamel od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
good stay
we got upgraded, location was superb, room size for Hong Kong was very spacious
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

swati od Indie
Páry
Pokój G600 LKF o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
gr8 hotel
location, location, location
gr8
Hodnoceno 30 května 2015

Goncalo od Portugalsko
Jednotlivci
Pokój G600 LKF Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Everything good except no free internet
Location, professional staff and good amenities
It was a good stay as always, but it does not make any sense at all a hotel like this not offering free internet.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: