Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 7896 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 7896 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Ověřená hodnocení

YANG-TE F. od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
good
Good location good service good price
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2016

Jeonghyeon N. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Just comfort
Comfort but a bit far from MTR
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2016

Leng-chia H. od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
The staffs are very helpful
The hotel is clean! Although it is a little far from MRT, but the staffs were very helpful and kindly provided assistance when we had problems.
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2016

Siriluck S. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
value for money
It's located in a walking distance to tram and MTR. The room is really IBIS style, just big enough to stay. There are Starbucks on the ground floor. The convenient store is just next door.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2016

Tay E. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Review on my stay
Price only
It was a little far from MTR. The hotel staff was not able to assist in booking any big taxi.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2016

Pakorn B. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Good
Location
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016

Peter F. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Comfortable and well located to Cat street market
Size of rooms, decor, Starbucks downstairs
Nice comfortable hotel however good food was a little walk away. Shopping was at least 20 minutes walk.
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2016

Martin S. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 9 nocí v září 2015
Nice location, modern and comfortable rooms
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Ibis is a very nice place to stay in Hong Kong. Located in Sheung Wan it it is located very close to some of Hong Kongs old landmarks as well as to modern Hong Kongs attractions.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2016

Andre Z. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Typical IBIS
Fuss free, good necessities, clean
It provides what you normally expect of the IBIS branding. However, the location is quite far away from the IFC. I do strongly recommend taking the complimentary shuttle bus from Hong Kong station, instead of carrying your luggage all by yourself trying to find your way to the hotel.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2016

Sakjit R. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2016