Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 7896 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 7896 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Virginie L. od Francie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2016

Ting-Chang L. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2016

dave N. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Standard hotel that meets basic expectation
spacious room, near ferry terminal, quiet
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

Yoke L. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
good location
location, airport express shuttle,
I liked it near the seafood shops. However the rooms were tiny. Cleanliness is OK but noticed some fungus/uncleaned dirt in bathroom. free shuttle bus if you take train was great.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016

Louis L. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Thankyou for free upgrade
The view, location, friendly staff
The mtr station wasnt exactly the closest but it was within walking distance around 15mins. Great hotel staff. Good internet connection. Clean (no toiletries). But an amazing view this time (considering u must order the ocean view) or u could easily wound up with another building (look inable promixity) window beside urself like my last visit. Overall this was pretty good.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016

budianto B. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
value hotel
near to mtr, near to convenirnce store, near to many restautant
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2015

budianto B. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
close to mtr
close to mtr, near to convenience store, just step away from bus stop
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2015

Wen Y. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great Value
Clean, friendly, and comfort
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015

PEK I. od Portugalsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Good experience
Location, staff n cleaningness
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015

GOPALAKRISHNAN S. od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Excellent House Keeping and Friendly staff
Staff / Comfort and WI-FI
Being a family with young kids, I was keen on comfort and service. I think I got them both. The harbour view was awesome. A 200 meter walk to the train line but can always find taxis at the front office. Starbucks at the ground floor is a good option and found couple of Indian rest. near by as well.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015