Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 7899 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 7899 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7

joyce C. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
simple but comfortable
location is good, room is clean, staff is efficient
It is good choice if you just stay in Hong Kong for business and city visit, or shopping. I will come back for sure.
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2015

Fay C. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Staying at Sheung Wan Hotel
Location price view
Not enough tee bags in room each day. No handles on mugs, not good with hot drinks. Buffet breakfast advertised till 10am but staff cleaned up at 10am, last serving should be 9.30. Advertised price for meals should include service charge.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2015

Yuhai L. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
nice hotel
ocean view, cleanliness, and it is convenient to public transportation
it is nice place, I will definitely go back if visiting Hong Kong again
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2015

chong L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Value for money
Hotel location is convenient to eateries, shops and walking distance to trains. Clean and comfortable room.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2015

Tricia L. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Very good value for money with central location.
Price, cleanliness of room, harbour view
Good, the front desk receptionist was lovely and although I didn't eat there, the staff I did interact with all seemed pleasant. It was in a good location and the room had a wonderful view and was nice and clean. Would definitely stay there again.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2015

Peichun L. od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Good location, clean room but smell towels
Location, service
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2015

michael G. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Pleasantly surprised
Value for money, great location and accommodating staff
I would definitely come back
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2015

Yik Y. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good hotel
Comfort
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2015

Wee N. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Good stay @ Ibis HK Central
Location, customer service and good view
The room was small but clean. We had a good stay.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2015

Johanna V. od Finsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Very much recommended!
Location, comfort, price
The location is great, we even had the luck of having a view right into the harbor! The beds were a tad hard, but we did not come here for sleeping ;) The room standard was good with a fridge, water boiler and safe (and TV, which we did not use). Very quiet at night. Extremely effective check-in and check-out just within minutes. We would very much recommend this hotel and will for aure come again.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2015