2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 8029 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8029 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Leng-chia od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
The staffs are very helpful
The hotel is clean! Although it is a little far from MRT, but the staffs were very helpful and kindly provided assistance when we had problems.
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Siriluck od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
value for money
It's located in a walking distance to tram and MTR. The room is really IBIS style, just big enough to stay. There are Starbucks on the ground floor. The convenient store is just next door.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tay od Singapur
Páry
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Review on my stay
Price only
It was a little far from MTR. The hotel staff was not able to assist in booking any big taxi.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pakorn od Thajsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Good
Location
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Peter od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Comfortable and well located to Cat street market
Size of rooms, decor, Starbucks downstairs
Nice comfortable hotel however good food was a little walk away. Shopping was at least 20 minutes walk.
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Martin od Německo
Jednotlivci
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 9 nocí v září 2015
Nice location, modern and comfortable rooms
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Ibis is a very nice place to stay in Hong Kong. Located in Sheung Wan it it is located very close to some of Hong Kongs old landmarks as well as to modern Hong Kongs attractions.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Andre od Singapur
Páry
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Typical IBIS
Fuss free, good necessities, clean
It provides what you normally expect of the IBIS branding. However, the location is quite far away from the IFC. I do strongly recommend taking the complimentary shuttle bus from Hong Kong station, instead of carrying your luggage all by yourself trying to find your way to the hotel.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sakjit od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Virginie od Francie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ting-Chang od Kanada
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: