Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 7899 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 7899 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7

Teresa F. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Nice Hotel but Not That Clean
Ok Location | Nice View | Modern Room
The room we stayed in was nice, but we saw many baby cockroaches on the wall of the bed and also a few in the bathroom! The body towel also had a stain. The mattress is not soft, obviously a cheap one.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2015

Ben C. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
Cheap hotel
Cleanliness. Price. Service.
Location isn't the best among hotels in the Sheungwan area (about 13-15 mins walk to MTR station). There's a food centre behind the hotel which have good food. The higher floors have great Harbour and City views.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2015

Maria C. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Good if you just need a place to stay
Cleanliness, efficient staff, accessibility to public transportation
Very close to the Shun Tak Ferry Terminal, which is also a mall with good food options. All basic necessities covered, no frills. Hotel very clean. Starbucks at the ground floor.
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2015

Zuoshi W. od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
for a short stay
location
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015

HSIN C. od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Good
Good place
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015

Synthia M. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015

ang K. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

Bradley T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

PeiJen T. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
ok
clean
ok
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

Chavalit U. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Good but far from the shopping center
Value near Macau ferry
If booking before and more time before travel will get the good offer.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015