2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 8022 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8022 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Zuoshi od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
for a short stay
location
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015

HSIN od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Good
Good place
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015

Synthia od Indonésie
Skupiny
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015

ang od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

Bradley od Singapur
Páry
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

PeiJen od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
ok
clean
ok
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

Chavalit od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Good but far from the shopping center
Value near Macau ferry
If booking before and more time before travel will get the good offer.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

marc od Filipíny
Páry
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
PRICE,CUSTOMER SERVICE
Location is good cause near the tram and mrt station. Perfect for people planning to go to macau as it is very near the central ferry
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

Ji od Jižní Korea
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Small room
price, cleanliness,location
I saw many reviews abt the small room but it was way too small than what I expected. Toilet was so small I had to use it with the door open. The reason why I chose this hotel was the location, but it was quite far from the station.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

Agung od Východní Timor
Obchodní cestující
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Location Near Central Station
Location, Fast Check In, Good Service
Location of this hotel near CENTRAL and HONGKONG metro station. Easy to get food and shopping.
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: