2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 8030 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8030 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Mark od Filipíny
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Best budget hotel in HK
Perfect location. Clean. Friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Aleni od Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
GREAT
Location, Starbucks, Accessible
I LOVE THIS HOTEL.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pinhong od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Good location for those leisure traveler
Location, friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
Good location (just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR)and easy access to HK station via free shuttle on the return trip to HK international airport. The bus (free shuttle) just stop beside the hotel. The staff assist for online flight check in with printed copy. Furthermore, they are always ready for any direction and good eating place recommendation. The washroom equip with GROHE shower head and faucet. Although the room look small, but all the necessary items is ready for guest.
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

FOO od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
nice but hard to get taxi
Room is clean, Bed is comfortable, opposite hotel got restaurant for us to have food
stay for four nights as we attend the trade show in convention centre, no complaint only not easy to get taxi as we are not willing to walk to mrt station.
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Shenning od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Paul od Austrálie
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michel od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marc od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wilfred od Singapur
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wendy od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Convenient
Location
Good location. Easy walk to tram/Macau Ferry Terminal/ Airport bus A11 bus stop. Quick check in/out at 5th floor. Room: Enough shelves and space for luggage and shopping bags. Firm mattress with clean sheet. Clean bathroom but small shower cubicle provides good shower. Housekeeper did not vaccum during my stay, see hair on floor and bed. The step is too high at the front door (next to starbucks). Bad for knees and difficult to bring up luggage. Adding a ramp would be perfect!
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: