2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 8022 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8022 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

June od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
ok
friendly, clear, nicely
Near the xi ying pan
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ann od Filipíny
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Pleasant stay in Ibis
Location, shuttle service, corner room with sea view
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hong-Lien od Německo
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
good value for money, modern and clean
good value for money, modern and clean
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Zhenwei od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Excellent
cozy, clean, view
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michelle od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2015
Had a great stay at this hotel,clean and classy.
wThe I like about this hotel is the cleanliness and the politeness of the staff's.The harbour view is magnificent too.There is also an abundance of cafes and restaurants nearby.
The harbour view of my room is great.The staff's are helpful and polite.There is no lack of restaurants and cafes nearby if one us hungry.The interior of my room is classy and the cleanliness of my room is maintained daily which I have to give thumbs up to the staffs who clean it every morning.The hotel is located just a few minutes walk to sai ying pun met station which is very convenient.And there is also a Starbucks just near the hotel which will satisfy one's crave for coffee.Overall I give 5 stars to this hotel!
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Giles od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Business Solo Stay
Location, Comfort , Front desk service
Good : Very near the ferry port coming in from Mainland China, also restaurants and bars and convenience stores all within walking distance. The room is compact like most in HK but actually carefully designed with high ceilings wooden flooring, I had a window overlooking the port, not luxury but for a convenient one night stopover it's perfect. Staff at front desk were helpful, one lady took me to the window and pointed out directions to the restaurant I wanted to go to, also they informed me of free shuttle service which takes you to IFC mall and airport check in desks. Bad : The elevator was really strange there's no obvious marking like a light sticking out of the wall or anything that indicates which one has arrived so you have to rely on hearing or look around like a crazy bird at all the mini LCD screens flat against the wall (which are not easy to read unless looking directly at them) then when elevator does arrive, beware doors only open for 2 seconds so be quick, then get the card ready and quickly swipe and press your floor (if you fumble too long it might start going up when you wanted to go down) I saw about 3 different incidents of people struggling with the crazy elevator so it definitely was not just me. Other bad incident was staff on breakfast. I was a bit later so not many people there but still in time for the set breakfast not the buffet. The guy on front was so grumpy, looked bored or distracted the whole time when talking to me after I got a seat he disappeared for a long time so I had to actually go into the staff kitchen looking for him to say can I order - they must know soon after someone sits down they will want to order, very strange behaviour. Then same sulky grumpy attitude he took my order, breakfast wasn't great tasting either to be honest and quite expensive for what it was. I wished I had just gone to a cafe nearby instead. He did give me a coffee refill at least.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hong-Lien od Německo
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
great location, modern & clean rooms
good location, clean and modern
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Henric od Švédsko
Obchodní cestující
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Easy, Comfort and Efficient
Easy, Comfort and Efficient
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lenny od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Hotel conditions
Near to shops and restaurants and MTR
Good location. Room is small but quite comfortable
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Loh od Singapur
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Better than expected
Comfortable, convenient, spacious
love the spaciousness of the room, cleanliness and proximity to the ferry terminal and mtr
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: