Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 7899 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 7899 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

MICHAEL B. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Dried Seafood Anyone?
Nice room, good staff
Not much for eating establishments in the area
Hodnoceno 15 června 2015

grace S. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Great harbour view rooms
Location, view, helpful staff
Great harbour view room. Location is good
Hodnoceno 14 června 2015

yu T. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Decent Budget Hotel for a Business Trip
Clean, View, Budget
Fairly worth the money considering the fact that the price paid for the room is pretty decent compared to the other hotels in the same area. My room had a pretty good view too.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2015

Wenjing C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
Good location
Location, clean
Hodnoceno 11 června 2015

Jeongtae K. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
The location of hotel is good to move to central.
location, price
Hodnoceno 10 června 2015

JHOWANA V. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Vacation 2015
Near to MTR and Ferry terminal going to Macau. Good service fast and efficient. Quite and nice place to stay
Very good, near to amenities and convenient to travel to other places. Near to MTR and Ferry terminal going to Macau. My children likes the place and the view of the hotel. Good job Ibis hotel
Hodnoceno 09 června 2015

CHAN M. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Pretty Good
Close to airport express ; Clean & Tidy; Close to food centres
The hotel condition is clear and tidy. A few food centres inside the markets nearby. Worth the money.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2015

Xiao Y. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Worth every penny
Great location, clean room, worth the money
Hodnoceno 08 června 2015

Elim W. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Good
Staff locale and view
Nice stay, very clean and helpful staff
Hodnoceno 07 června 2015

Charmaine C. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Small but sufficient
Fuss free check-in and check-out, free shuttle service if you're taking the Airport Express to Hong Kong Station, decent location
We had a pretty decent experience with this hotel. The service was fast and fuss-free. What we didn't enjoy was the red tinted window. Certain rooms at the hotel have coloured windows which can give people a headache and defeat the purpose of the great view outside. We didn't bother asking for a change of rooms as we were not intending to spend too much of our time in the hotel, but it would have been a much better experience for us if the windows were not tinted. The room was pretty clean apart from the small seat by the table which was stained pretty badly and though it was small, we found it to be sufficient for us. The location is great as it's a quick walk away from the nearest MTR station with interesting things to look at along the way. There is a local café just across the street and bus stops with buses that lead to the Star Ferry Pier and Causeway Bay, which made it really convenient for us. There is also a tram stop right outside which is only 3 stops from Sheung Wan. Overall, it's a pretty affordable hotel that is value for money. I would come back again, but will probably request for a room with windows that are not tinted.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2015