2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 8029 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8029 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

yu od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Decent Budget Hotel for a Business Trip
Clean, View, Budget
Fairly worth the money considering the fact that the price paid for the room is pretty decent compared to the other hotels in the same area. My room had a pretty good view too.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2015

Wenjing od Austrálie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
Good location
Location, clean
Hodnoceno 11 června 2015

Jeongtae od Jižní Korea
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
The location of hotel is good to move to central.
location, price
Hodnoceno 10 června 2015

JHOWANA od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Vacation 2015
Near to MTR and Ferry terminal going to Macau. Good service fast and efficient. Quite and nice place to stay
Very good, near to amenities and convenient to travel to other places. Near to MTR and Ferry terminal going to Macau. My children likes the place and the view of the hotel. Good job Ibis hotel
Hodnoceno 09 června 2015

CHAN od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Pretty Good
Close to airport express ; Clean & Tidy; Close to food centres
The hotel condition is clear and tidy. A few food centres inside the markets nearby. Worth the money.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2015

Xiao od Čína
Jednotlivci
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Worth every penny
Great location, clean room, worth the money
Hodnoceno 08 června 2015

Elim od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Good
Staff locale and view
Nice stay, very clean and helpful staff
Hodnoceno 07 června 2015

Charmaine od Singapur
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Small but sufficient
Fuss free check-in and check-out, free shuttle service if you're taking the Airport Express to Hong Kong Station, decent location
We had a pretty decent experience with this hotel. The service was fast and fuss-free. What we didn't enjoy was the red tinted window. Certain rooms at the hotel have coloured windows which can give people a headache and defeat the purpose of the great view outside. We didn't bother asking for a change of rooms as we were not intending to spend too much of our time in the hotel, but it would have been a much better experience for us if the windows were not tinted. The room was pretty clean apart from the small seat by the table which was stained pretty badly and though it was small, we found it to be sufficient for us. The location is great as it's a quick walk away from the nearest MTR station with interesting things to look at along the way. There is a local café just across the street and bus stops with buses that lead to the Star Ferry Pier and Causeway Bay, which made it really convenient for us. There is also a tram stop right outside which is only 3 stops from Sheung Wan. Overall, it's a pretty affordable hotel that is value for money. I would come back again, but will probably request for a room with windows that are not tinted.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2015

Agustini od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Pleasant
Clean and comfort. Easy access. Nearby to public transport
It was wonderfull. Room clean and comfort. Easy to find food and good accommodation. Near to public transport and ferry terminal.evertyhing is good.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2015

SWEE od Singapur
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
value for money
clean, near mtr, friendly & helpful staff
Good. Will recommend friend.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: