2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 8030 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8030 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

YA od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Very good
Clean and cheap
Hodnoceno 23 května 2015

Shane od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Great value hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price,
This is a great value place to stay in Hong Kong, just a few minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station. Rooms are small - but they all are in Hong Kong - but perfectly acceptable and comfortable with decent wifi and a good shower. Breakfast was better than I expected for an Ibis.
Hodnoceno 21 května 2015

Shimon od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Ibis Hotel Sheung Wan rocks!
Convenient location, friendly staff, good room
Hodnoceno 21 května 2015

Bruce od Austrálie
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
One Nice Hotel
Modern, clean, attention to detail
My wife and I stayed at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan for 3 nights. Reception is on the 5th floor which confused us at first, but it was not an issue. There are 3 lifts which run from the ground floor but 5 from the 5th floor up, which can also be confusing, because if you get in the wrong lift you will have to change lifts at the 5th floor to get to the ground floor! It is a tallish building of 32 floors and we had requested a room on a lower floor and were given one on the 13th floor which had a view down Des Voeux Road and partial views of the harbour. The room was of reasonable size, very clean, made up daily, and had all expected facilities, including complimentary slippers. The location was not perfect, but we understood this before we booked, as we had previously stayed at hotels on Queen’s Road East next to Happy Valley in Wan Chai. However, as we just love the old trams that run on HK Island, we were happy to find that they run along Des Voeux Road, right in front of the hotel door and were a cheap and relatively quick way of getting to Sheung Wan or Central MTRs or further on to Wan Chai and Causeway Bay shopping area. All in all a pleasant place to stay and we were fortunate to get a special deal on this visit . . . we would certainly stay here again. We love HK!
Hodnoceno 21 května 2015

WEI od Malajsie
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2015
Good Location, Clean & Standard Room
Complimentary shuttle bus from HongKong Station to hotel. Near to port going to Macau. Tram stop right in front of hotel.
Comfortable stay although its not luxury, value for money. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 21 května 2015

Camille od Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Sheung Wan Central Kong Kong
Free shuttle is available to and from the airport express. It is very accessible to all public transportation (MTR, tram, bus, ferry). You get the value for your money.
It was a nice hotel. It is accessible to all public transportation. Great food can be found around the area if you find the food in the hotel pricey. Convenience stores are also nearby.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2015

Alvin od Malajsie
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Good location
Good location, room was clean and comfort
Hodnoceno 13 května 2015

Alvin od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Good location
Good location, room is clean and comfort
Hodnoceno 13 května 2015

Michelle od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Value for money
Good location, clean, comfortable
Hong Kong hotels are generally small, however, the room is well worth the money we paid for. Location is good, surrounded by dried seafood supplier where you can get your abalone, scallops.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2015

Ai od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
great location
great location, accessible and value for money
Hodnoceno 11 května 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: