Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 7890 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 7890 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Ověřená hodnocení

Yvette T. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Noisy air conditioning
First room we was given, smelt very badly of damp, we were moved to a different room, but did not get much sleep due to the very noisy air conditioning, staff did look at this but nothing could be done, other than to offer us another room, in which the air con was actually noisier!
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015

Sihyu C. od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Nice CP value but some distance from subway
Great to stay in this area, quiet and convenient to take tramcar (ding ding). Lin Heung tea house is also next to IBIS which is great for breakfast.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2015

Hajar T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2012
Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Clean. Affordable and easy to go over to Macau.
Staffs are approachable and friendly. Cafe starbucks is at the lobby.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2015

Yuhan H. od Tchaj-wan
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Quite convenience
The staff always are kind to answer the questions ,the location nice which is easy to find some restaurant to eat
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2015

Happy S. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Clean Hotel with Great Staff
Clean Rooms, Helpful Staff and Good Cafe
We were happy with the clean rooms and friendly staff! Though the location is not to my liking at all! I guess it would be great for people who would want to buy dried seafood! The restaurant in the lobby is great! There's a Starbucks on the ground too!
Hodnoceno 30 března 2015

Daniel A. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Central location and decent value.
location, location, location
Small, but efficient room. Friendly English speaking staff. Easy walk to Sheung Wan train station and surrounding area.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2015

Monisha S. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Great location and clean new rooms
View, location, service
Clean stylish rooms with a great layout. Had a wonderful city view and near the MTR startion (10 mins walk) and the ferry terminal; along with a shuttle to the airport express transfer station. Didnt get to try the food. Shall come back if I stay around the area.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2015

Sukij T. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Great location
Great location and value for money.
Good and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2015

esther K. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Excellent
Upgrading promotions, friendly staff, good location
Hodnoceno 28 března 2015

TJAN Y. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
quite good location
staff, view, room size
We bring a heavy luggage, from mrt sheung wan station we need walk quite far and a up down stairs.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2015