2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 8039 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8039 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

FANGMEI od Čína
Jednotlivci
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
No Comment
Hodnoceno 06 února 2015

HEESUN od Jižní Korea
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2015
satisfied
reasonable price, location, clean
Everything was fine. Not superb but it is good enough to stay.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2015

HUNG od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
clean and quiet
1.close to tram station 2.clean and quiet 3.nice harbour view
Hodnoceno 05 února 2015

Sinye od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
As a Business Traveler
location, fast check out, reception
As I was there for a quick one night business trip, I felt Ibis served its purpose. It was clean, the check in and check out was quick and also it is very close to the ferry that goes to Macao (walkable distance of 5 mins). I felt the room was cold when sleeping, no heaters, all air conditioners. I guess this is just Hong Kong. I felt there weren't a lot of good restaurants nearby, so it's best if you hang out elsewhere and just come back for sleep. It is also easy to get a taxi. Overall, I would go there if I'm there for business, the value for price is good. Though, I would stay somewhere else for travel or fun.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2015

Yvette od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
amazing view
Location, view, food
This hotel was always busy at reception with clients arriving and leaving but the staff were very efficient and kept a good flow happening and your wait was never long. The staff had very good English and help with tourist questions was excellent. My room was very clean, comfortable and had a fabulous uninterrupted view of the harbour. This hotel is more than a 3 star and should be highly considered. The hotel shuttle from and too the train station is very handy for sightseeing and access to the ferry also with arrival every 20 min you don't wait long either. It has tram and bus stops just outside and is also within walking distance to the ferry for Macau an interesting place to visit for a day or overnight.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2015

Zong-Xian od Tchaj-wan
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Excellent experience
great view, good location and beds are very confortable
Hodnoceno 02 února 2015

Danielle od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Spacious room for HK Standard
Spacious, clean and comfort
Wonderful room, modern design but the hotel is rather far from MTR. Instead of exit B, we need to go to exit C as it is most convenient to walk but it is about 10mins long walk..
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2015

Cassandra od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Stay few hours
good location, closed to Macau ferry terminal and easy to get taxi
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2015

Kit od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Easy access, comfortable hotel
Starbucks below, tram station below, clean room
I like my one night stay at Ibis Hong kong sheung wan, although the noise from the air conditioning can be too loud even when its on low fan setting.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2015

Charttrawat od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Good Ibis standard but a bit too far from the MTR
Clean room, Area, Price
It was an okay stay as the room was clean and the price is quite cheap comparing with other chain hotel in HK. However, the distance from the MTR station is quite too far for walking with 1.5 year old baby.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: