2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 8021 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8021 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Lynn od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
No frills hotel with convenient location
Decent value, walking distance of MTR, no street noise
Overall the stay at Ibis was quite average, but decent value for money. The only slight issues were: 1) having booked a room for two, we only found a set of 1 water / slippers / toiletries, and had to request an extra set... every single day for the rest of our trip. Why wouldn't they just provide two every night, seeing as it's the same guests? 2) the elevator system is poorly designed, often you had to transit via the lobby, waiting for two elevators to get to ground floor. 3) Bare bones room meant no minifridge, our purchased dairy products had to be thrown out after the first day. 4) Air conditioning can be very loud for some people. On the positive side, the rooms are clean and mostly functional. In HK island, for ~1000 HKD a night, this wasn't a bad deal, considering the other prices.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Miriam od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Fantastic place for the price!!
the location, the cleanliness, the quietness.
Fantastic. We've stayed there twice. First time we had a harbor view room and the second time just a normal twin. Both rooms were great. The reason for us getting the harbor room the first time is bc we the hotel wouldn't let us check into our room until 3pm so we upgraded (paid an extra 20 quid a night) to a harbor room view and got into a room straight away.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sook od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Clean hotel
Lots of good food nearby, easy and convenient to move around, nice habour view
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lay od Malajsie
Skupiny
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff and near to Soho and LKF
Clean Hotel, and Value for Money
It is near to the Chinese herbs wholesaler. It is also near to very old Tim Sum Shops such as Lin Heong ju and Lin Heong Lao. Around 10 to 15 minutes walk to Lan Kwai Fong and Soho.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dominic od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
Good location
Location, easy to find, shops nearby
Good overall; rooms are small, just manageable but have gotten better value before just around the corner. Good for public transport and local eateries.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sandy od Singapur
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Clean and good
Cleanliness
This hotel is clean and big for hongkong's standard. A room fits 3 even with luggages! There are many street food/shopping if you know the way. Mtr is quite a distance away even though it states 8mins. Other than that, I'd love to stay here again!
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lei od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
good hotel
clean,good location,quiet
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

HYUNKI od Jižní Korea
Páry
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
Enjoyable stay
Attentive staff - great location - reasonable price
Everything was exceptional Definitely stay again if i get a chance to do
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

juchun od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
nice
comfortable room, good service and polite
yes
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Peter od Austrálie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Budget hotel
Staff demeanor, location, free wifi
Three nights soent there to get over jet lag. Good location, close to jet ferry terminal for Macau or Airport. Near MTR station and Kowloon ferry terminal. Near Western market.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: