Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 7914 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 7914 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

CINDY C. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2014
Good location
food location budget clean value for money
Enjoyable
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2014

Naraporn Y. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Good
location, wifi, room
Hodnoceno 31 října 2014

Mohamed S. od Maledivy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Great Value for money
Great location, Close to train stations and plenty of places to eat around nearby
Clean rooms and very friendly staff. Services were great and the view will be just awsome if your staying at a room with HK habour views!
Hodnoceno 31 října 2014

CHAN M. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Budgeted hotel with good standard
Quite close to Airport Express, Friendly staff, Good room condition
The hotel is quite close to the Airport Express Hong Kong Station, can arrive in 5 minutes by taxi. Room is clear and in good condition. No facilities for budgeted hotel.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2014

Lai L. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
I WILL BE BACK
Convenience, condition and cleanliness.
Hi Ibis Our stay were great. Convenience is the main key word of the hotel. Food, transportation and amenities are all a stone throw away. The condition of the hotel is tip top. From the ground floor to the lobby at 5th floor to the room that we stayed in were wonderful. The cleanliness if I were to rate from 1 to 10 and 10 being the best, I would rate 9 for the hotel. Thank you Ibis and the staff for making our stay so wonderful. Like what I mentioned, I WILL BE BACK.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2014

YE V. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
not impressive
location location location
Booked the hotel for my parents and brother. Not impressed- looks more like a budget hotel and it is size tiny.
Hodnoceno 28 října 2014

william S. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 8 nocí v říjen 2014
9d8n in hkg
size, cleaniness and modern looking
Spacious & modern design are the key points that i loved most of this hotel. Hotel is near to relax and chill place along hiller and gough street.. A good 10Mins walk to the mtr, not bad for hongkong standard.. Staffs are good, they speak good english too. A11 or E11 bus just opposite the hotel is also a mega plus point..
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014

TEOW E. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Good Stay
Nice view, friendly staff, good location
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014

CHRISTOPHER D. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Excellent value for central Hing Kong
Value for money
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014

LIN C. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 6 nocí v říjen 2014
Room
Room considered clean. Location is close to train. Starbucks downstairs
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014