2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 8041 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8041 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

CHAN od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Budgeted hotel with good standard
Quite close to Airport Express, Friendly staff, Good room condition
The hotel is quite close to the Airport Express Hong Kong Station, can arrive in 5 minutes by taxi. Room is clear and in good condition. No facilities for budgeted hotel.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2014

Lai od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
I WILL BE BACK
Convenience, condition and cleanliness.
Hi Ibis Our stay were great. Convenience is the main key word of the hotel. Food, transportation and amenities are all a stone throw away. The condition of the hotel is tip top. From the ground floor to the lobby at 5th floor to the room that we stayed in were wonderful. The cleanliness if I were to rate from 1 to 10 and 10 being the best, I would rate 9 for the hotel. Thank you Ibis and the staff for making our stay so wonderful. Like what I mentioned, I WILL BE BACK.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2014

YE od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
not impressive
location location location
Booked the hotel for my parents and brother. Not impressed- looks more like a budget hotel and it is size tiny.
Hodnoceno 28 října 2014

william od Singapur
Páry
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 8 nocí v říjen 2014
9d8n in hkg
size, cleaniness and modern looking
Spacious & modern design are the key points that i loved most of this hotel. Hotel is near to relax and chill place along hiller and gough street.. A good 10Mins walk to the mtr, not bad for hongkong standard.. Staffs are good, they speak good english too. A11 or E11 bus just opposite the hotel is also a mega plus point..
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014

TEOW od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Good Stay
Nice view, friendly staff, good location
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014

CHRISTOPHER od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Excellent value for central Hing Kong
Value for money
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014

LIN od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 6 nocí v říjen 2014
Room
Room considered clean. Location is close to train. Starbucks downstairs
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014

Narindej od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2014
FINE hotel with clean and good contemporary design
standard, cleanliness, design
it was overall good and meet the standard of IBIS. Price was costly,however, considering standard price in HK, IBIS is indeed a good choice with reasonable price. Just that it located in a remote area of HK, if you wanna go shopping and stick to town. it took 10 mins to get to subway.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2014

Andrea od Indie
Páry
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Clean. Affordable. Delivers as promised.
Clean. Decently located. Easy access to trams, MTR, buses, Ferry and central station. Starbucks in the same building. 7/11 just behind the hotel. McDonald's easily accessible. Cooperative staff.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2014

Luis od Hong Kong
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
friendly
friendly all staffs, clean room, convenience location
stay great over all, i didnt try F&B because no time but the price not too high it good, hotel was clean, staff friendly, 10min walk to MTR it good
Hodnoceno 22 října 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: