Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 7908 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 7908 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7

Harris S. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
great city hotel for short trip
location, cleanliness,
hotel was good but very small. overall it was fine,. as expected. pretty expensive for a value hotel with small room.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2014

Kanchana S. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Small but view was out standing
Location, good service and flexibility
We received a very good service from the hotel and staff as we requested for early check in and late check out due to flight schedules. The room we stayed was a harbour view. It is quite small but big enough for two of us, and the view is out standing. We are very appreciated with the service and would recommend it friends or family.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2014

Mei L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
valued for money
Good service, nice scene and convenient
Hodnoceno 23 září 2014

Janet C. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Great Hotel for business traveller
Good Location
This is my 2nd time staying at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan.This IBIS hotel quickly went from new to popular and is usually quite full. It's very convenient with a 5mn taxi trip from Central station after taking the express train from the airport and near Sheung Wan station to reach the local MTR line. Good hotel for a quick business trip or a short vacation.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2014

EUNJI L. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
i was good..but far from station.
i was very clean. veiw was nice too. and.. service was not bad.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2014

Ian T. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Good spot, nice views, better than the usual ibis
Location, value, clean
Good for a quick stay.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2014

Marianne J. od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
Would definitely stay again
staff bed location
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ
Hodnoceno 16 září 2014

Sear T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Location
Location, Near to ferry terminal
Overall is ok. Walking distance to ferry terminal which heading to Macau. Starbucks right in the lobby. Surrounded by alot of shops and market nearby.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2014

Sheng-Hsiung Y. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
A nice hotel to stay
clean and friendly
Hodnoceno 15 září 2014

Chi-Hsuan W. od Tchaj-wan
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Good value for money
Affordable price considering the central location. Room is clean and pack
Generally satisfied with the stay. However tks not very close to the MTR
Hodnoceno 14 září 2014