2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 8035 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8035 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

soyeong od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad. When i had wanted a chack in, that was woman staff. She throw a room key!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hodnoceno 05 července 2016

Lawrence od Singapur
Skupina
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Value for money
We were a big group. Probably had 15 rooms or something. Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Lobby is at level 5 but you do have direct access to the rooms once you checked in. Location wise, its in the Chinese medicine district. Not too bad. Quite a walk from nearest MTR although we only took it once. Tram was nearer to hotel. Don't expect quality service though. But I guess we won't stay there again. Maybe check out other hotels in the area.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

SHIM od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Location
Good location and room are clean.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2016

SHIM od Malajsie
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Location
Location is good
Hodnoceno 03 července 2016

SUNMIN od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami i widokiem na miasto
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
if you are going to visit hk, don't hesitate to choose this hotel
location, hotel services, room codition... everything was so good. tram station and macao ferry terminal is nearby. you could use free wifi and adaptor
Hodnoceno 02 července 2016

Cheng od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
services and view.
a very good services and perfect view.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2016

louise od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Will stay again when next in Hong Kong
Easy to get to hotel using free shuttle bus. Receptionist all speak good english. Rooms are large enough for 2 people. Clean. Aircon works well. Location of hotel is convinent to tram stop. Its along the dried seafood street. Lots of food around.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

Alvin od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Not good
Toilet overflowing no proper drainage No pool no Bar Lounge to relax
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

Philipp od Německo
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Very good location in old Hong Kong, nice hotel
Nice location, Stores and restaurants around, very close to Central by Bus/ Tram and Kowloon by Bus and Ferry or Taxi. Easy to walk to Soho. Price in my opinion is very good for what you get. Would go again.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

king od Hong Kong
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Room 1018 stay
A clean room with city view face the blue building Sai Kwan. I love the the wooden floor room, more clean and comfortable, the toliet is quite small as the bathing area only can fit for one person. For the overall comments of the stay is good and happy.
Hodnoceno 29 června 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: