Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 7906 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 7906 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Rudyanto R. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2016
It is not recommended for family trip
Overall ok, need to improve the hotel staff
Hodnoceno 17 června 2016

Douglas S. od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
A Nice Bit of Home
The hotel is a smaller scale, it has really friendly staff who remember you form previous trips (i.e.: not much staff turnover n HK is a good thing) . I use the Starbucks downstairs a lot. A small bar off lobby on 5th floor has cold beer not ap. They are efficient, the rooms are very clean. They could use a small gym for stretching the travel out. But not he tram line, near subways and always cabs available. Only 1 minutes to HK Airport Express, and a 5 minute walk to Macau/China ferries. Price value is excellent for this city. It has become my new favourite in a city I previously lived in for decades, Doug Sheridan
Hodnoceno 17 června 2016

sun L. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Good choice
This is second time i visited here. Good location and cleaned room. But hair dryer must be changed.(it's getting hot easily)
Hodnoceno 12 června 2016

BRIAN T. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Location superb, close to tram and MTR Station
It's a bit far to walk to the MTR station, so ask staff to guide you on the tram system
Hodnoceno 10 června 2016

婉寧 洪. od Tchaj-wan
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
good
good
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016

CHIOUSAN N. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
So so
It's far from MTR station , but if u able to walk , you may walk to many place of interests, including Macau ferry terminal . Staff is not so polite.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016

Tzu C. od Tchaj-wan
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
good location, view is great
good location, view is great
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016

Visal L. od Kambodža
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
Great location, great value
Simply great. Great location in Hong Kong island. Very near to Central and Lan Kwai Fong. There is a free shuttle bus to/from Central by Airport Express every 20 minutes or so. Actually, it is so close that you can even walk in case you don't have big luggages. Wanchai and Causeway Bay is also very near using either MTR or Tram which stop right in front of the hotel. I like it that they have Starbucks at the ground floor. The room itself is a standard no-frill ibis which is enough for me. Great value for money. With that price, it's difficult to beat ibis in Hong Kong. Recommend it.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2016

nobuko S. od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
good CP
clean, coffee shop both at ground and 5th. but a bit far from central.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2016

HUI C. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Near to Jetty and Hong Kong Tram
Trendy feel inside the room. Strong and stable Wifi. High efficiency and flexibility services when request mineral water, special request for extra key for guest check in later. Lobby at 5th floor. Good in security access, must access with room card to reach room floor. Walking distance to Jetty. Suggest simple luggage or just take taxi approximately HK$20 (Starting meter HK$17) Ride with Hong Kong Tram just HK$2.30 per route take approximate 1 hour plus to complete one trip. No aircond, prefer night tour. Nearby there are many signature shops. Walking distant Sheung Wan mrt station. I have booked it again for my next trip in July 2016.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2016