Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 7892 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 7892 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

eerae S. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2014
tram, clean, wifi
near th tram stop, clean room, wifi good
Hodnoceno 28 května 2014

Maung A. od Myanmar
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
It was a great stay with happy memorize
Easy to go around, close to train and shopping area and casino
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

Cagri G. od Turecko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Perfect location, perfect hotel (clean and comfy)
Location Clean and great rooms Free shuttle bus from hong kong station
Perfect hotel, i will definetely stay here all the time
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

JEREMY G. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Very enjoyable with friendly staff and clean rooms
location. clean. friendly
No problems. will certainly return in the future.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

Tammy L. od
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Clean and Good Location
Location, Easy, Clean
Tram makes it easy to get into central - Starbucks right at the bottom of the hotel, good for morning coffee!
Hodnoceno 26 května 2014

KIOK T. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Nice stay. Clean functional room. Everything works
Clean room. Working facilities. Comfortable bed
It was nice. The bed is good. The toilet working perfectly. Room is clean.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2014

Eileen K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Good overall experience
Easy access to airport, Clean, Free WiFi.
Second time staying here.. Same as the first experience that the overall experience is good. More prominent signs that the reception area is on the 5th floor required.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2014

Natascha G. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
comfortable room and good location of the hotel
,Great location , close to attractions like Peak and ferry terminal to go to Macau ,comfortable room ,luggage deposit
We had a great stay due to the comfortable rooms, quick check in and check out and the great location of the hotel near to MTR station and the ferry terminal to go to Macau.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2014

Chieh S. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Clean, cheap and close to airport express
Cheap convenience clean
Hodnoceno 25 května 2014

Maria J. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
it was great! ;)
great location fast wifi service nice view
As honeymooners, we were thrilled of our room being upgraded on our first night from may17,18. We went to Macau for a few days and got back at Ibis only to find out that our room was being changed. :( We would have really appreciate it if we were allowed to stay on the same room as before. But overall experience is superb. ;)
Hodnoceno 24 května 2014