Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 5963 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5963 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

kate K. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
very big room for HK and very comfy beds
the bed are very comfy., very friendly staff. close to the ferries to Macau
very nice and comfortable. the locatiob was very close to the Macau ferry, which has my means of travel) close by to the tram and to the central shopping area.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2013

Joseph W. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v leden 2013
One of our favorite hotels in Hong Kong
Good prices and service
Hodnoceno 19 května 2013

Jeremias P. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Island Pacific Hotel is an alright hotel
1) Located in Central so near all Shopping/Business districts, 2) Fast Wi-fi 3) Easy to get cab outside hotel
It was Ok. nothing great. small room with no noteworthy view, tiny elevator. but you get what you pay for and if your looking for a simple cozy place to stay (and if you'll be mostly out of the room anyway) in the middle of HK then you'll be alright here
Hodnoceno 19 května 2013

Peter B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
First visit with wife
Close to Traim system to get into Central Hong Kong
Rooms do not have enough room for your baggage to be put on a stand. As I travel a lot this is not a Hotel I would rate high on space usage in the room. When you have 2 people traveling together and staying in the same room with 2 cases, there is just no room for 2 cases, and only 1 stand to put a single case on.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2013

Greig H. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Great service awesome view
Service from the staff Room view and room service
Very good, lovely area and the room view was amazing of the harbour. Very efficient and friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 18 května 2013

Anthony C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Pleasant stay!
Excellent service of staff and friendly,quiet,neat and clean!best!
Excellent!if we go back hongkong we stay here again.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2013

sun P. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
nice and clean
local is good room is clean and small
Hodnoceno 15 května 2013

Marilyn D. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Great price for a well located room
This was located near the Macau Ferry terminal and within walking distance of restaurants, as well as shopping.
A nice room with everything you need and larger than the usual Hong Kong hotels offer at this low price, Island Pacific fit the bill in every way. Since I am familiar with the layout of Hong Kong, it was easy for me to get around from here. A newcomer may want to get a map and some good advice from the concierge.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2013

Bing T. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Comfortable Hotel
Small Room great location
Value for money and great location. Close to city center, great connection to airport, in the middle of Chinese old center
Hodnoceno 14 května 2013

Joseph P. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Slow lazy hotel- far from the MRT
Its quiet and the staff
pleasant and restful. The hotel is obviously old but the service is pristine
Hodnoceno 14 května 2013