Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 5989 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5989 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

ade od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile
staff hotel very friendly and chinesse food rest surrounding the hotel
we're stay at this hotel for 2 nights...we enjoyed our stay, hotel staff were very frindly and polite..
Hodnoceno 30 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Peter od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s plným výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2012
Good hotel with fantastic views
Friendly, efficient staff, good room and fantastic views
I chose a Harbour View Deluxe room because it offered stunning harbour views at reasonable prices. It delivered on what was offered. The views were exceptional both at night and day. The room had everything needed for a stay of 4 nights and I felt very comfortable. The staff were very good and attentive to your needs. I did not really use the facilities but they appeared reasonable particularly the small bar / cafe on the reception level where you could have a quiet beer.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ma od Čína
Páry
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
very suitable
best service
I d like to say that was a nice day and night during staying at the island pacific It is a really good hotel
Hodnoceno 29 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

paul od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Best value 4 star hotel in Hong Kong
Friendly staff clean spacious rooms
I have stayed in naithan Road in the past but the value for money at the Island Pacific has persuaded me to stay at the Island Pacific. The airport bus A10 dropped me 50 metres from the door and I was greeted by 3 bell boys who took my luggage and dropped it off at my room. Check in took less than 3 minutes and the staff spoke very good english. They were also very willing to assist me in directions and information about the general area. My room on the 16th floor was clean and very spacious. It even had a full sized bathroom with a bath and very comforatable bed with plenty of pillows. The room had a partial view of the harbour and although not spectacular I was able to see a few boats and lights at night.Checkout took less than 2 minutes and a short walk 300 metres saw me at the A10 A12 bus stop $40 HKD to the airport.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Isana od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Affordable, clean and comfortable hotel
Competitively priced comfortable room still within the centre of Hong Kong Island
clean and comfortable hotel. location not the greatest (but still not a big deal if you are planning to ride a tram or a taxi) and the room was not the most spacious (but quite ok from hong kong standard, i think) but the room has everything you would need (even a bathtub) to make your stay comfortable. all in all, there are lot of other hotels in hong kong charging you more for comparable levels of features and services and i definitely felt i got more than what i paid for.
Hodnoceno 28 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Karan od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Good location Good room
Comfort
Its a good hotel in central hongkong The rooms are nice and cozy I stay here most of the time Enjoy
Hodnoceno 28 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Karan od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2012
Nice
Price
Nice hotel well priced I like to stay here becos it's well priced and comfortable...I enjoy the staff there and it s all in all a nice cozy stay for me as theykow me now...I will keep staying here until I can upgrade :)
Hodnoceno 28 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Karan od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
Location
Rooms
nice hotel well priced i like to stay here becos it's well priced and comfortable...i enjoy the staff there and it s all in all a nice cozy stay for me as theykow me now...i will keep staying here until i can upgrade
Hodnoceno 28 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yung od Čína
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s plným výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Lovely hotel with good service
The whole harbour view
The room is great with a comfortable double-sized bed. My boyfriend and me were fascinated with the whole harbour sea view, and it would be better if we stayed at a room which is on a higher floor. The towels in the bathroom were all clean. We enjoyed to stay there.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michael od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Great rooms and decent location
large rooms for HK
We've stayed here again as this is our second time. The location is decent and the rooms are large for HK standards.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: