Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 5995 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5995 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Michael od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Great rooms and decent location
large rooms for HK
We've stayed here again as this is our second time. The location is decent and the rooms are large for HK standards.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2012

CHEE od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Nice and clean hotel
easy ro access to macau
Very near to Macau ferry station, clean.and quite hotel. Is good for business travellers. Last minute booking and managed to get a very good rate. Will comeback again.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2012

mike od
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s plným výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2012
Good hotel and a great location
Nice room with a harbor view. Excellent staff.
Pleasantly surprised with the location as easy to get to from the airport and easy to get around as the nearest tram in only 200 meters away. So quick to get to Central. All the hotel staff very very freidly, hopitable and always available to give information. Thought overall a great value hotel for Hong Kong and would highly recommend.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2012

MICHAEL od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 9 nocí v říjen 2012
Greatvlocation but small rooms
Courteous and helpful staff plus bath, pool and fitness centre
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel mainly due to the exceptional staff . The menu for snacks, sandwiches was too limited but the room coffee/tea facility was very useful. The smallness of the room meant the bedside lamp was easily knocked by the sliding wardrobe door and documents had to be put on the bed when Imwanted to use my computer. Nevertheless the hotel offered a comfortable, reasonably priced room at the best location for my visit.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2012

Anthony od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 15 nocí v říjen 2012
Great location for food and shops
Professional staff and good service
Although I only use the hotel as somewhere to sleep at night, I found the location of the hotel to be excellent as it is next to a market and many cheap and good restaurants where the locals go. The hotel is at least 20 mins walk from the nearest MTR station but there is a hotel shuttle bus that will take you to central landmarks but that stops at 8pm. The high point of my stay was when I first check in the room they gave me was at the back of the hotel overlooking the market and when I asked to be moved they put me in a room on the top floor overlooking the habour. All in all, the hotel is good value for money if you are not looking for 5 stars luxury.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2012

Dixon od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Hotel located in Sheung Wan
Close to ferry terminal
The hotel is located in Hong Kong island. It's about 5 min from Central. The hotel is facing the ocean and is also close to ferry terminal to Macau.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2012

ELISA od
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
My favourite hotel in Hongkong!
comfortable, very nice staff
Even though we only stayed for 1 night, it was a good stay as usual, staff courtesy and professional. Clean room, nice view (we got room upgraded!), and very polite staff! I always stay at this hotel every time i come to HK, maybe thats the reason the bell boy already recognize our little family. 711 and chinese restaurants are also nearby the hotel, and don't forget 24 hours McD. So don't worry if you get starving at night! Would recommend the hotel and would always come back!
Hodnoceno 23 října 2012

Oliver od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Premier s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2012
Overpriced but good location
Free transfers to IFC mall/HK station and boat jetty
This is an expensive business hotel located to the west on hong kong island. It has a nice little gym and pool with loungers to use as well as an adjoining cafe. It's only a short walk to the centre or you can get a free minibus with the hotel. Corner rooms have a misty view of Kowloon harbour.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2012

Pat od Irsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
good hotel, little far away from the main centre
good hotel, very helpful staff
we enjoyed our stay, room were good and staff were very helpful and friendly.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2012

ZHOU od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Premier s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 6 nocí v říjen 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Nice and clean, easy to get food
Island Pacific is a nice four star hotel located at westen part of Hong Kong island. The room is clean but small, so might not be suitable for family stay. But it is good enough for business travellers, especially when they offer free WIFI services. There are a lot of food around the area so eating will not be a problem. A lot of choose on transportation as well. The free shuttle to airport express station is very good.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: