Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 5961 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5961 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Neil H.
Spojené státy
19 srpna 2012
Decent Hotel in Out of the Way Location
Very tall ceilings. AC worked very well.
hk hotel prices are getting ridiculous! this was the only decent hotel i found near enough to my required destination of central. but for this price, i'd expect to at least have breakfast included. and i don't think this was a convention weekend either. hk hotel prices are getting so bad that i was considering renting (subletting) a private home or bedroom for short stay. but in the end, i found island pacific and stayed there instead of going through the hassle of getting a private room/house.

Carmelita S.
Macao
18 srpna 2012
Lovely hotel
Free wifi
Nice hotel with nice staff. The hotel is verry close to Macau Ferry Terminal. They upgrade my room for free, and I would definitely stay there again next time.

Rolan G.
Filipíny
17 srpna 2012
Great hotel view
harbour view hotel
nice hotel with kind and helpfull staff, you can feel relaxing in this hotel because of the view outside of the hotel..

Yu T.
Čína
14 srpna 2012
perfect view, good value for money
great sea view
had a pleasent stay there, got a room with full sea view, everything is very convinient, if I have to say only one thing that they can improve, maybe they can let guest know before hand that they have free shuttle bus service.

John H.
Hong Kong
14 srpna 2012
Nice room, good wifi
With shuttle bus ti central, good wifi speed
With shuttle bus ti central, good wifi speed. Nice staff

Michal U.
Slovensko
14 srpna 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile
no cons at all
very nice place to stay. Great view, easy to get to the central area.

Kwangbum K.
Jižní Korea
14 srpna 2012
The right place for gamblers
Service
reasonable price, gambler-friendly location(to Casibo Cluster 10 minutes by walk), westernised service, clean rooms are totally awesome except several... noisy Chinese family travelers

Mary H.
Filipíny
13 srpna 2012
Love the room
room, food, amenities
Had a great stay in Island Pacific Hotel. Worth the penny!

Eric M.
Hong Kong
13 srpna 2012
Not Easy To Get Around, But Generally Decent
Clean, Relatively Good Quality Food
Stayed there for a night only, and the only way to get in and out as a foreigner is by taxi. The car entrance is rather small, but i guess it is common in Hong Kong unless you are staying at 5-Stars hotels. The lobby doesn't make you any easier, as it is located on the second floor, you will be having a bit of trouble if you are carrying more than a piece of language. The room is small, but furniture and deco doesn't seems old. Generally clean, and as a business traveler, certainly it fits the bill.

John M.
Velká Británie
11 srpna 2012
Nice friendly staff and good value for money
nice friendly staff
Nice hotel with nice staff. Good location and easy to travel around Hong Kong island whilst not in the middle of everything.