Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 5990 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5990 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Jeffrey od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s plným výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2012
I Love My Upgraded Room Overlooking the Harbour
Its in a very quiet location with polite staff especially the bellboys.
I just love everything there despite its old already. I feel relaxed everytime i woke up in the morning looking at the view of my room.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2012

Rudy od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Plenty of restaurants nearby
Rooms are clean and neat, plenty of restaurants to choose nearby, i like it very much
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2012

Carman od Hong Kong
Páry
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Clean and tidy
Even small but comfortable
Neat and tidy, but quite small in room. Disappointed the swimming pool of size and to swallow for child to play only. Staff is nice and friendly. Location is a bit far away. Price is reasonable.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2012

Chris od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Premier s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Great harbour views
cheap for HK island
The room was small, but clean and comfortable. The hotel is a little inconvenient, but taxis are cheap and they run a free shuttle service. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2012

Alan od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2012
Small Room But cosy
Cleaniness
small and cosy room but location is abit off from any amentities.
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2012

AMANDA od Švýcarsko
Páry
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
Regular hotel in it's category
Good location and beds
Very comfortable bed but expensive hotel. However it seems to be the rates in HK for this standing (and a little bit expensive for us coming from Thailand and Laos! Standard Room a bit small and old bathroom. We spent 3 nights there to visit some friends and didn't use any facilities (but there is a swimming pool) neither had any meal there. Good location and nice partial sea view from room.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2012

Matthew od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
Clean rooms, not too small, in a good location
Helpful staff, and good location
I picked the hotel as the location was perfect for me to get to Kowloon on a couple of the days. It was super easy in terms of getting a taxi in the morning, and it also only too 5 minutes from central station. The rooms werent huge, but they werent as small as some of the hotels ive stayed in in HK. The staff were cheerful and always happy to help, so all in all good value
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2012

Albert od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Great price but very far from MTR station
clean, big room,
experienced was good, only the location is not convenient, a little far from the MTR station
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2012

Lucia od Portugalsko
Jednotlivci
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Great location
Comfy room
Hotel can be easily accessed by tram or bus, and not very far by walking from ferry terminal.
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2012

Irina od Rusko
Jednotlivci
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
nice rooms with beautiful views
Beautiful views from the room's windows.
I quite enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was mostly pleased about the picture view windows in my room with a view to the harbor. Most of the staff was extremely nice. The only exception was a waitress at the cafe on the lobby floor. She was kind of rude and her English was pretty bad.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: