arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 5940 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5940 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

Yan S.
Francie
11 května 2012
Price / Location very good
Location - Price
Harbour view is a must Very efficient service Location perfect near Central Rooms comfortable even if the bathroom is a bit old Bad perfume smell in the lobby

Alex D.
Spojené státy
11 května 2012
Unexpected nice functional hotel
Relatively inexpensive, clean quiet rooms. Convenient location
I took a weekend trip to Hong Kong because it had been a while since I had visited. I needed a quiet, functional room to stay in, but didn't need to pay for anything fancy. That is exactly what I got with Island Pacific Hotel. It is quiet, close by to small restaurants and the rooms were clean. The only complaint I can think of is the bed was a little on the firm side for my tastes, but it was nothing unbearable. Overall, it is a great hotel for the money.

PUIYEE L.
Hong Kong
11 května 2012
Good location
just 10-15 min walk from macau ferry t
We have a good stay here. The room is tidy and clean although it is slightly small in size. The hotel is quite close to Macau Ferry Pier and we only need to walk for 10 to 15 minutes. Check in counter and the bell boys are smart and working efficiently. In general, I am satisfying with the stay.

TRIFENA K.
Spojené státy
11 května 2012
good service and friendly personnel
free shuttle buses & free wi-fi
bed are comfortable and room temperature are just perfect

Carla T.
Filipíny
10 května 2012
Very near Macau ferry terminal
Very near Macau ferry terminal, shuttle to main MTR station and ferry terminal
The room ws quite small and old but alright. The toilet is clean and so are the towels. Didn't have breakfast there but there are nice small restaurants that serve soup and convenience stores across the road. Quite far though from the center but if you will go to Ferry terminal for Macau or from Macau, it is a nice spot. Staff are very friendly and accommodating too.

Shing Y.
Hong Kong
10 května 2012
Check price
Good Hotel
I paid 4 nights (without breakfast) to the agent but found that the hotel web site offered 4 nights (with breakfast) and with cheaper price.

Chris D.
Velká Británie
10 května 2012
Excellent value, lovely hotel
useful shuttle bus, nice rooms, great service
We'd read great reviews about the Island Pacific and were very happy to see that they were accurate. It's a lovely hotel and the prices are very reasonable. We'd certainly stay again. The gym is compact. We didn't use the pool but it looked lovely. The shuttle bus into town stopped at useful places. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed in the king size room and it wasn't huge but was plenty big enough for us.

Wong O.
Hong Kong
10 května 2012
Island Pacific Hotel
convenient
not close to mtr stations, but stores are around, very convenient. services were pretty gd, the room is kinda small tho. not bad, recommended to ppl with lower budget.

Celina W.
Velká Británie
09 května 2012
Great service and decent view
Floor to ceiling windows, great service from all of the staff
I found the bed incredibly hard, and unfortunately, was woken up twice by a 6am wake-up call and 6.10am wake-up call which I hadn't requested. But apart from that, this was a lovely hotel with very helpful staff. The concierge staff were always smiling, and were very apologetic when delivering my luggage to the wrong room (which was more my fault, as I'd stayed a few nights previously and the tag had the previous room's number on it), and the duty manager was very quick to come to my rescue when I managed to lock the safe without knowing what the combination was. So on the whole, a nice stay.

Lok W.
Macao
09 května 2012
great value!
cheap and convenient
This is probably my fifth stay at this hotel. This is my de facto choice of stay at Hong Kong Island.