Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 5956 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5956 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

Ross P. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2012
No frills, but for it's location is reasonable
Good location
I had few negative issues with the hotel. The room was smaller than anticipated, but for the very reasonable price it was fine.
Hodnoceno 07 února 2012

Lina W. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2012
Nice Sea View!
Local Attraction!
Lots of resturants. Not near to the MTR station but you can travel by tram. There are very interesting places to discover around the hotel. Hotel's staffs are friendly & helpful, provides great service.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2012

Leong I. od Macao
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2012
the lobby is too small
view is ok
the lobby is far too small than i expected before i reserved the hotel room online. the room size is ok, but the bathroom is a bit too old and lack of maintenance. there is no shopping mall or big restaurant nearby. most of the nearly stores and shops are very small. it's not near mtr either. it is not very convenient.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2012

kwok Y. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2011
Great location
nice staff, good service
near the night life, lovely hotel and good facilities. Transport is convenient.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2012

Atul G. od Indie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2012
Fantastic hotel with great service
hotel had all modern facilities, had a feel of a 5star hotel, nice location, nice view of the harbour from the hotel,
great sevice, very nice clean rooms, really big rooms for hk standard, value for money for all the facilities that come along with the hotel
Hodnoceno 05 února 2012

Venny W. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2011
Nice hotel but out of the centre
Clean, biggish room, friendly staff, bus service into centre of city
a really nice hotel except that it is a 15 minute walk from the last mrt station on the island. got to be a bit much after walking all day. sits at the bottom of a massive hill - climb it! up the top are a few nice restuarants - there aren't too many around the hotel itself.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2012

Jing S. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2012
Perfect stay
Facilities, location, service.
went to hong kong overnight on business, and island pacific was a perfect for accommodation. only minutes away from central in a taxi, plus agoda's special rates, i just had to choose island pacific. you will get a free breakfast if you checkout their facebook page, executive floor guests also receive free afternoon tea service in their business lounge.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2012

Arunprasad D. od Indie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2012
excellent service, very clean and convenient
Customer service
we stayed in this hotel during chinese new year. it's located within 5 minutes taxi ride from central (costs about hkd 24.00 by taxi). however, the hotel run a shuttle between the hotel and central/hk station/admiralty every 30 minutes. so, we almost never needed a taxi when we had to commute to the mtr. free wifi connection is really good....
Hodnoceno 03 února 2012

Josephine P. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2012
Great hotel with friendly service
Great location & free wifi
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the view was great, very good location with free wifi & friendy service.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2012

SVETLANA R. od Rusko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2011
good hotel
free shuttle bus to central
i like this hotel,room not big but clean.around this area no shopping malls or something to see but you can use free shuttle bus to central where you can find everything.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2012