Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 5995 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5995 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Alireza od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2012
Good hotel, far from MRT
Nice clean hotel, good bed and room, very nice buffet, shuttle every half hour to town
I stayed there and it was a good hotel, very comfortable room. The bad thing is it is far from MRT and from where everything is. about a 20 minute walk, but going from the Hotel to center is fine, they have a free shuttle. coming back will be either by foot or taxi. They have a delicious buffet too. But I paid a bit more to get the room with the view of the harbor. When I got there I realized it was the side-harbor view or something..so basically I was facing a bunch of ugly buildings, but the harbor was on the side, and you could barely see anything nice. I guess it was me who didn't look well when ordering, but it would be better to just get a normal room and pay less, or the harbor view room and pay the maximum. the middle makes no sense.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2012

Erying od Čína
Jednotlivci
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2012
Excellent service and view. Far from downtown
service and view
It was good. Service is good, view is great. Need to walk about 25minutes from near Subway station but you can use cable car.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2012

Nick od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 7 nocí v leden 2012
Comfortable Hotel with good service
For me, a very good Business Centre
Fantastic Hotel. I have stayed here before and find the staff to be most welcoming and helpful
Hodnoceno 10 února 2012

Peter od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2012
Nice service hotel
Firendly staff
Comfortable bed but not so good location , must take tram or bus to nearby MTR station
Hodnoceno 09 února 2012

TSE od Hong Kong
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Premier s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2012
Island Pacific Hotel
Clean
Part of the hotel view facing the Victoria Harbour. I had booked the superior harbour view room, which turned up offer me a small window seeing the sea! The room generally clean but there is plaque inside the toilet facilities. And I was woke up by the loud Mainland China children running on the corridor on the same floor.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2012

John od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2012
Standard modern hotel
Reasonable price for this standard of accommodation.
The hotel lacks character but the rooms are clean, comfortable and modern. Not a convenient location for any purpose but taxis are always available to connect quickly to the public transport system.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2012

Imjanty od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2012
good & tidy hotel
housekeeping
Very clean and tidy room , good service from the crews. a room a little bit too small but still convinient to stay. This hotel is suitable for relax after doing business or travelling. Location is not near to mrt station, so need another public transportation to reach the hotel, but still reachable. Price is good compare to the service provided.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2012

Sonia od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2012
lovely hotel. Service was friendly.
location, and cleanliness
we enjoyed staying at this hotel. the personal are very friendly and helpful. the hotel is clean
Hodnoceno 08 února 2012

CAROLINE od Francie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2012
nice hotel
Large room, good location, nice staff and service
We enjoyed a two nights stay with our family. Staff were efficient and very good at assisting us and helping us with everything we asked.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2012

David od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 7 nocí v leden 2012
Decent hotel
Good location, near lots of restaurants
Hotel was at a good location. Near lots of public transport and restaurants. Very convinient to get anywhere. Hotel has a very cool pool. Rooms a little small but good for a business traveller who doesn't have to stay in the room all the time. Staff very kind.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: