Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 5989 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5989 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Harry od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Nice clean hotel
Good location tram line is a few steps away from the hotel, in a quiet in area
Good value with good size rooms for Hong Kong in a quiet neighborhood
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sui od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
It was excellent
Friendly staff, comfortable room
I enjoyed my stay here because the staff are especially welcoming
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TSOI od Čína
Páry
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Island Pacific Hotel
Beautiful Sea View, Clean room and comfortable room
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anne od Dánsko
Páry
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
Very Nice hotel.
Pool, location/view and design
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

joeknox od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 9 nocí v červenec 2013
Occomadately Friendly
Extremely Friendly Staff, great Conceires, very helpful
Besides the TV system being out dated, hard to access the closet I find it suitable for the business travelor.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kai od Čína
Páry
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
good feeling for whole things
location, staff, room
Quickly check in and check out nice staff and nice room
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Siew od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Comfortable living
Friendly staffs, clean room, and comfortable environment
I enjoyed staying at Island Pacific Hotel. First of all, the rooms were tidy and clean enough. Since all the staff s were behave in a polite manner and friendly smile on them always, thus, the customer service will be considered as satisfied. Besides, this hotel was centrally located as I’m able to take any public transport easily – taxi and railway station. Finely, I would like to give a rate of 4 out of 5, which I’m satisfied with this hotel.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sebastian od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Great value for money
location, location, location
Great location for both business and sightseeing. Many restaurants in close vicinity. Metro and Hong Kong station just a couple of minutes away. Rooms were on the bigger side for Hong Kong and the price. So overall a great value for money.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kieran od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Good price, good hotel, good staff
Affordable luxury, quiet, good Internet, good English spoken by staff
Enjoyed my stay here a lot. Staff always willing to help. Didn't try the food but the bar and restaurant looked very nice and cakes on show by the bar looked tasty. Great view from the room, room was always cold which was a welcome relief to escape the Hong Kong heat! Room was very comfortable, felt like home for the few days I stayed. A little walk out from the centra but good restaurants nearby and shuttle service provided by the hotel for free. Would go back if I am in Hong Kong again.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kieran od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
Comfortable, excellent service, value for money
Clean, helpful staff, shuttle bus service
I stayed here with a friend at the end of July 2012 and we loved it! The cost was only 20HKD more than hostels nearby which had bad reviews, little space and were unclean. It was definitely worth the extra money to feel comfortable and clean during our stay. Fast check-in, staff always helpful, room was big by Hong Kong standards, felt like a 5 star. We spent hours looking at hostels and hotels in Hong Kong and Island Pacific always came out on top - with a good balance of price and comfort. It is expensive but cheap for Hong Kong and a great hotel, not even taking into account the poor quality of hostels nearby in this price range. We came back after a trip to Macau and stayed for a second time. Shuttle service to airport train station, central etc. was a bonus as the walk to these places was 10-15 minutes otherwise. Near to two great dimsum restaurants and other good eateries nearby!
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: