Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 5963 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5963 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Malcolm B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 11 nocí v duben 2013
Clean, comfortable room and bed and an ocean view
It has an airport shuttle that leaves on a regular basis and takes you to the nearest MTR, Staff are attentive and the internet is very fast and reliable!.
The room was small but large by Hong Kong standards. The air conditioner was noiseless and worked perfectly. The internet was fast and reliable. The bed was large and comfortable enough for 2 people. The check in and check out was fast and efficient. The staff were attentive and very professional. If we ever went to Hong Kong again, we would definitely consider staying there again. We have no complaints at all.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2013

dennis C. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
Far from MTR. Tram is 200 meters away.
Friendly staff. Fluent in English. Hotel close to bus and tram.
Although the stay was pleasant, I am disappointed having the room being available after 5pm where the check in time is at 2pm. Secondly, the room we paid was superior room with harbour views. We ended up on the side street facing residential building with a minimal view of the harbour.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2013

Sze Y. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Clean and comfortable room with nice seaview
Seaview, friendly staff, efficient check in and out
The room is nice and clean. Not a big one but with seaview. Not expensive and close to the tram station. Free shuttle bus to central.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2013

Tik K. od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
good service of Agoda
room size is enough, toilet is clean, equipment are good for business person.
I have gotten a very good service from the Bauhinia Hotel - Central which is near the main city and also near the MTR station. I was also paying a good range of fee to get this good room there. I will be surely recommending Agoda to my family members and all of my good friends for booking any hotels in the world, for business trip or vacations.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2013

SAMANTHA C. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
Happy trip
Shopping and good food
Good service staff and clean room , near shopping central.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2013

Tik K. od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
good service of Agoda
room size is enough, toilet is clean, equipment are good for business person.
I have gotten a very good servicewhich is near the main city and also near the MTR station. I was also paying a good range of fee to get this good room there. I will be surely recommending Agoda to my family members and all of my good friends for booking any hotels in the world, for business trip or vacations.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2013

Tik K. od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
good service of Agoda
room size is enough, toilet is clean, equipment are good for business person.
I have gotten a very good service from the Bauhinia Hotel - Central which is near the main city and also near the MTR station. I was also paying a good range of fee to get this good room there. I will be surely recommending Agoda to my family members and all of my good friends for booking any hotels in the world, for business trip or vacations.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2013

Kurtis D. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Always a pleasant stay
Well organised, nice facilities and views
The beds are a little firm and the ducted air conditioning is not the quietest, but it is really well run, clean, good value for money and has nice views of the harbor. I have stayed there numerous times now and every time has been a pleasant experience. Its just out of the business central area but is easily accessible by tram and MTR (about 20min from the hotel door). The other option is by taxi - which are plentiful, frequent and inexpensive.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2013

DESSI R. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
no hassle and professional hotel's staff
easy check-in/out, helpful staff, easy access.
it was my second stay and it's very convenient. I wouldn't mind to come back on my next business trip to China/Hong Kong
Hodnoceno 24 července 2013

David J. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
very comfortable
staff, room, view
greatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatvgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatvgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatvgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatv
Hodnoceno 23 července 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: