Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 5995 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5995 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

rosario od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Excellent experience always!
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016

Alex od Nový Zéland
Páry
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Very Comfortable
The bed in this room was so comfortable, and the view was fantastic. Even though I didn't order a harbour view. I could see about half city and half harbour. The room is large enough and has nearly everything you need. There is even a clothes line over the bath and an iron, so I could take the opportunity to wash my own clothes. The hotel is close to the MRT and right next to the tram line. It's a nice area with shops and restaurants nearby.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2016

hua od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
great value for money and great service!
I have stayed in this hotel a few times. Every time it proved to be a pleasant and friendly place in addition to its cleanness and convenience. The staff are very efficient and helpful.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016

Aniris od Indonésie
Skupiny
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma osobnymi łóżkami, z widokiem na miasto
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Good hotel
Fantastic ... all is great here
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016

Gianni od Itálie
Jednotlivci
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Surprised well stay hotel
Really nice hotel and is a big surprise find a pool in the city center. Totally renew hotel. Good compromise in term of price, position, quality.
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2016

Madeleine od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2016
Staff friendly and accomodating
I travelled alone and it was easy to get food around the hotel and safe to walk back at night from using the tram or mtr. Room is small if you're a super large person. The staff are really accommodating and would support you in any way possible.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2016

Sieh od Hong Kong
Páry
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
A nice stay with my girl
All in all it was a good stay. The staffs were helpful and attentive (they put staffs next to elevators to make sure the guests were greeted before they went to their rooms). I got a room with a beautiful view of the west end of Victoria Harbor. I never lived by the harbor hence watching the vessels, ferries and boats of all sizes floating across the ocean was simply mesmerizing and the most relaxing in the world. The rooms were obviously not young but the management made a smart decision of renovating the lobby to make it more refreshing. The bathroom was clean and equipped with branded shampoo and bodywash. last but not least it was like 5 minutes away from the closest MTR station (Sai Ying Pun).
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Daniel od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s plným výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2016
Good value for money when bought at discounted rate
Paid 125 AUD for a harbour view room. Well worth the money.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Wing od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s plným výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Nice
Nice
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2016

Yu od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Premier s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good hotel in HK island with easy access to MTR
Value for money hotel with a small gym and small pool, easily accessible to MTR and near to Central. Second time staying in this hotel. The harbor view has a great view.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: