Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 122 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,3
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personál 9,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,6
Seřadit podle

Koh od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Klub s výhledem do přístavu
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Great Location
Location, spacious room and great service.
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015

David od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!
Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2015

Esther od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na szczyt
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
very good
location, clean, quite
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015

Dmitrii od Rusko
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Horizon z widokiem na szczyt
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel
no
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2015

Donal od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na szczyt
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Great staff providing great service
Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
Hodnoceno 30 října 2015

Yiu od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na szczyt
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Nice Staff Services
Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
Good
Hodnoceno 24 října 2015

Peter od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokój Horizon z widokiem na szczyt
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Fantastic!
Location, staff and ambience
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015

Claudia od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Great stay but expensive
Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Hodnoceno 09 září 2015

Max od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Horizon z widokiem na szczyt
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Almost perfect
Service, Location, Horizon Club
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2015

Anne od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na szczyt
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Best Hotel
Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: