Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 936 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 6,2
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,0
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 4,9

Wei N. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Strategic Location, Compact Room, Value for Money
Experienced the local living style with exotic environment. The building is old but well-maintained, the surrounding is full of foreigners but safe. Just a few steps walking to MTR station, located in happening area, easily accessible to shopping malls, restaurants, etc. Room rental is cheap yet value for money for short staying or budget trip.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

Alayne S. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2016
Pleasant stay!
The room was very clean specially the bathroom which is the one thing I am very keen about. It was a nice stay!
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

Moon L. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Scary Place to stay
The room interior was ok though very small, but the location or the building as a whole is a scary environment to stay. It's a complex of different inns or hostels, which is also mixed with different public owned units, which security & privacy isn't guarantee. But location wise, very convenient as situated just beside Tsim Sha Tsui station.
Hodnoceno 27 června 2016

SHENGCHAO Y. od Tchaj-wan
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Great location!Clean and friendly..
Very nice hotel!
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016

Erick U. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Great!
Great location.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016

raul P. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Disappointing
Room was located in another floor where there is mo service in or staff to attend to your needs. Also, the building is a fire trap. Factories and stores are located in the ground floor and maybe in other rooms, which may ignite fire. Room was too small. Hallway and elevators too small for the population of the building.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2016

Maria P. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
High Five!
We will definitely go back. The place is in excellent location. For a budget guesthouse i would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2016

Jeffrey A. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Small place
Its a really small room within a larticularly busy and old condominium type property. Well there isnt really any other expectations you can have for the money you pay.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2016

Gerald L. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Hongkong
Good Experience, Nice location
Hodnoceno 14 června 2016

TIONG Y. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Satisfy overalls
I only can said that this is the most satisfy room that I had been..consider as big enough for a couples..location was good..only the lift to the floor was not convinient..it always takes about 15 minutes only can reach to the floor you want..but otherwise is ok..only be careful of the safety..beware when you are alone..I saw there's a fight for twice when we are staying there for two nights..
Hodnoceno 10 června 2016