Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 948 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 5,9
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,0
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 4,9
Seřadit podle

Euli od Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
A Good Place to Stay
We'll definitely stay here next time.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Pamela od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Convinient :)
Nice location, very convinient but a little bit scary outside because of the building has diff. nationalities. Its a commercial building and the guest house is located at the 3rd floor. The staff are Filipinos, very accomodating :)
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016

fres od Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Great Stay!
Location is very good and very accessible to everything. Internet connection was great as well. Building lobby looks shabby but the room looks clean. Money changer with good rates are in the building too!
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016

Ronel od Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Satisfied
Accomodating staff & best location. To book again in KG garden for our next Hong Kong trip
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

Naddhagon od Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Bad surrounding environment
Dirty walkway
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016

Michelle od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Good location but facilities need improvement
Very accessible location and kind Filipino staff but facilities in the room needs improvement. Booked for 2 nights and stayed for1 night only for we can't sleep well because of the disturbing bad odor in the room. When we arrived during our 1st night it was wee hour in the morning then and there was no phone at the door entrance available that can be used to inform the admin that we were checking in, only phone cable that was hanging on the ceiling so we have to wait for someone whom we can borrow a mobile phone. Good thing is that in a few minutes, a tenant passed by, which is of different nationality, an Indian maybe was very obliging to lend his mobile phone. I can't imagine what would have happened if there was no one to approach until the morning comes.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2016

Wei od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Strategic Location, Compact Room, Value for Money
Experienced the local living style with exotic environment. The building is old but well-maintained, the surrounding is full of foreigners but safe. Just a few steps walking to MTR station, located in happening area, easily accessible to shopping malls, restaurants, etc. Room rental is cheap yet value for money for short staying or budget trip.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

Alayne od Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2016
Pleasant stay!
The room was very clean specially the bathroom which is the one thing I am very keen about. It was a nice stay!
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

Moon od Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Scary Place to stay
The room interior was ok though very small, but the location or the building as a whole is a scary environment to stay. It's a complex of different inns or hostels, which is also mixed with different public owned units, which security & privacy isn't guarantee. But location wise, very convenient as situated just beside Tsim Sha Tsui station.
Hodnoceno 27 června 2016

SHENGCHAO od Tchaj-wan
Skupina
Rodinný
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Great location!Clean and friendly..
Very nice hotel!
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: