Dobré 7,1
na základě 3772 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3772 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,9
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

VUN od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
So so
So so
Hodnoceno 22 října 2015

Swee od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí Budget
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Need improvement
Near local delicacies, few meters away MTR, easier access to direct bus to Hong Kong International Airport
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015

Tjin od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
pleasurable stay
convenient, easy access, simple
Stay was more than what was asked. Being in Hongkong, you would definitely walk and commute around all day. At the end this hotel luckily served clean and comfortable room to stay. Restaurants and shopping places are just nearby so had no difficulty to find good place for self-pleasure.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2015

STEVEN od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí Budget
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Not value for money
Convenient
Cannot early check in die die have to wait until 2pm. Noisy and there is smell coming from some cook house and exhaust. Toilet nice only
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015

Romchat od Thajsko
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Nice
Nice
Hodnoceno 04 října 2015

YEE od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2015

chan od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
Hodnoceno 01 října 2015

shalyn od Singapur
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2015

siaw od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2015
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2015

Jennifer od Filipíny
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Will definitely stay here again
Great location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The hotel is very near the Yau Ma Tei station and Temple street. The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and very accomodating. No restaurant though, so there's no breakfast at the hotel. Definitely worth the price we paid for.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: