Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 3773 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3773 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,9
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Cho od Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v září 2015
Good location, value for money.
Nice staff, good location, value for money
Will stay again
Hodnoceno 13 září 2015

Vasunut od Thajsko
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
No solution for evelator break down
Reception service, Location, ....
Hodnoceno 12 září 2015

Chin od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
King De Nathan Hotel stay (6 to 9 Sept 2015)
1) location 2) price wise 3) staff services
Location was great and near accessible to MTR location. Room was spacious and value for money. However, there is only 1 lift serving the whole block of hotel. Caught with twice lift breakdown on the last day of stay.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2015

Yong od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Dirty toilet, Air cond leaking
Near to ladies market
Nothing is good besides the location wise. # Toilet bowl is dirty # Air-cond could be not service for long time because it is leaking and some smell when turn on # Very small lift unable to fit much people and luggage at the same time # Curtain full of dust
Hodnoceno 10 září 2015

Uyen od Vietnam
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Terrible hotel
Location
Too bad
Hodnoceno 10 září 2015

cherieann od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v září 2015
Did not hit my expectations
Daily house keeping.
Lift was frequently under maintainence. My boyf have to climb 13 floors up and down just to get something. They throw my stuffs I needed. And left rubbish in room instead.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2015

Rolando od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí Budget
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Good for a night's stay
1) Location 2) price 3) accommodating staff
First of, I was given a room where I had to climb up the stairs from a side door (and not the main door). Good thing I did not bring much luggage. Room is just good for one person and seemingly just redecorated but looks untidy. The only good thing is bathroom is wide and clean. The room is next to the side busy street, and being on the "lower level" area one could hear cars and buses passing by. I previously asked for a room on the higher floors but were given the "lower level" floor.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2015

Sopanhawadd od Kambodža
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Location is everything!!!
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
very pleasant stay! Location is excellent, very near to exit C of yau ma tei station and the airport bus stop is like a few meters away. save you lot of money from taking taxi to/from the airport. Rooms are considered spacious in relative to Hong Kong's standard. Will definitely return.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2015

Uyen od Vietnam
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Terrible service hotel
Location
Bad sẻvices, receptionists looked down guests from agoda, on checking in, they ignored us to put priority to their guests, almost guests checked out from hotel on sept 5 were angry with their service, police must come to fix the problem, narrow rooms, low facilities, bad hygiene, price is not cheap, so, we would never comeback to This hotel
Hodnoceno 09 září 2015

ATTHAKRIT od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,
Hodnoceno 08 září 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: