Dobré 7,1
na základě 3772 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3772 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,9
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Chee od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 8 nocí v říjen 2014
Good location and lots of good food,
Location, Room and Staff
The hotel is located near the MRT station. Staff is very friendly too. Hotel room is clean as well. Price per night is reasonable as well. Will stay in this hotel again when i visit hong kong.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015

Sue od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Not Value even 1 night & near MTR Yau Ma Tei
Location only
location: good, others not value bad: 1) No complimentary drinking water for each room!!! even an refill drinking water mechanise also don't have. my stay at another hostel did provided a refill drinking water mechines outside room so that we can refill our water anytime. 2) outlooking of the building look new, but when we reached, their lift breakdown, we need to walk to our room to 3rd while my uncle who was having backpain have to climb the stair until 5th floor, and he is very unhappy to stay there even the staff help to bring up&down our luggage. 3) No complimentary shower gel & shampoo. 4-stars hotel? personally don't think they worth for a star hotel.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015

rully od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Good location
Location and clean
I stayed for nights for standard room. One block from tau ma tei mtr, supermarket across the street, bus stop to airport nearby, walking distance to mc donald or kfc or burger king. Good stat overall, but wifi simetimes slow, and shower should be better fo 3 star hotel
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015

margaret od Singapur
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
superb location
location is superb. room so so as quite dim.
Second time staying here. Room are ok just a bit dim. Reached hotel at 1pm also not able to check-in as onlt can check-in after 2pm. Check-out must begore 12pm. Not much interaction with their staff but check-in n Check-out no hassle. Love their location aceessable by mtr n also Airport bus A21.... Will stay here again......
Hodnoceno 06 září 2015

Joy od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
clean
cozy
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2015

Joy od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2015

NATTHANAN od Thajsko
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2015

Analyn od Filipíny
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí Budget
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2015

CONG od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí Budget
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Myreviews
Nil
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2015

Charles od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2015
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: