Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 3772 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3772 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,9
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Natalie od Singapur
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2015
comfortable stay
location, room with tub, room size
when i arrived at the hotel, lobby was small and packed with people. there is only 1 lift so we usually have to sit in the lobby to wait for the lift. room is carpeted and clean, relatively spacious with safe and a small area to hang clothings. bathroom is not exactly clean, hair left behind by previous customer.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2015

jing od Singapur
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
small room good location
good location
Hodnoceno 12 července 2015

keryl od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Wonderful stay
Location, Friendly employees, Clean
It was great
Hodnoceno 08 července 2015

Wing od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Better than expect
good location, room bigger than other, great price
Hodnoceno 05 července 2015

Aaron od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
location
location pleasant value for money
generally pleasant
Hodnoceno 05 července 2015

Wong od Singapur
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Great hotel in great location
Location was great. Room was comfortable and staff friendly
It was an amazing stay. The location was good and was rather clean.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2015

Cecilia od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Value for money
superb location
Very near to MRT, close to eateries. We were given a room with bath tub, superb! Will be back again.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2015

goon od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
near to MTR, good food surrounding
comfort bed even is small
ok la no complaint. is small room and prices reasonable. everything small in HK only things is expensive
Hodnoceno 29 června 2015

Evelyn od Austrálie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Mildew bathroom tiles wall, bad cleanliness
It was a terrible experience I ever had, Dark room, black bathroom tiles with full of mildew. I never go this hotel again. Bad Bad Bad.
Hodnoceno 29 června 2015

ZHANG od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Good Location and comfortable room
The location, Customer Service and cosy room
The hotel is easy to find with a big sign board out at the main street. Bus A21 took us from the airport to the opposite road of the hotel. We just have to get across the street to our hotel. It's location is super convinent too and just behind the hotel is the miao jie nightstreet. Thus food and supper is not a problem to find. Love the service staff too. Cleaning of the room is also done well.
Hodnoceno 27 června 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: