Dobré 7,1
na základě 3772 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3772 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,9
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Weng od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
The aircon fan unit is very dirty
Location
The aircon fan unit is very dirty , bath room don't have shower gel
Hodnoceno 19 března 2015

janthana od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
This hotel is very goodlocation
Location is very good. Staffs are veryhelpful. Food near hotel is very good.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2015

janthana od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
This hotel is very good location
Location is very good. We can traval around and very easy for transportation such as bus train or go to air port
Hodnoceno 17 března 2015

DERRICK od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
5days4nights
Night market. Supper just below. Straight bus from Airport.
Nice and present. And also this is my 2nd time staying at KDNH. Overall is good.
Hodnoceno 16 března 2015

JASMINE od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
location
location , room comfort and environment
quite a good one
Hodnoceno 12 března 2015

Kate od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2015
Good location but too noisy
location
the location was great but request for a higher floor if you are sensitive to noise. It is near a busy road and staying on the 3rd floor means I hear almost everyone's conversation on the road. We had requested to change to a higher floor but was told that the wifi was not ready until 2 days later. The phone was not working as well.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2015

ZDRAVKO od Srbsko
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
good location but overrated
good location, comfortable bed, clean
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, because it is very convenient. Bus A21 drives you directly in front of the hotel, and the mtr station is just nearby. Location is the best part of it. We were upgraded to a family suite, but you could barely open your suitcase and move around. The bed was however comfortable and the room relatively clean, but the air and the aircon were a little stuffy. The hotel has only one lift (very slow) and no other facilities. The hotel charges you to keep your suitcases. In overall, okay for 2 nights, but we wouldn't necessarily come back.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2015

Yoke od Austrálie
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2015
good location.
Convenient , near market and MTR station
Room is ok but it was not what I expected. The room is quite small , not water supplies . The bath towel were tore .
Hodnoceno 08 března 2015

Lai od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Lovely stay
Decent size room, tidy.
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Hodnoceno 01 března 2015

Jeff od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2015
Poor services
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: