Dobré 7,1
na základě 3772 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3772 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,9
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Alan od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time
Room is bigger than other hotel
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Hodnoceno 24 února 2015

Kim od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
front desk reception was very friendly and helpful
housekeeping was fast and clean and friendly. Room was comfortable. location is its best asset.
Would like to stay there again when I visit Hong Kong in future. Everything was within reach...mrt, airport bus, shopping comfortable beds.Only observation is not as much value for $ eatery compared to Shanghai Street.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2015

Alwyn od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
Not for the family travellers
Location
Location is just the best thing about this hotel The room smells cigarettes, after we complain they just sprayed air fresheners then the following morning the room smelled cigarettes again. The room are too small around 13-17 sqm, even the family room is less than 20sqm. They charge you for keeping your luggage after you checkout, they say it's service fee, unusual for a 3-star hotel to act like that Elevator is so antiquated and slow Beds are spring-y we can hear the springs everytime someone move The room are dark & gloomy, not enough light and the ceiling are so low around 7-8 feet, I can touch the ceiling im 5'10" For the price they charge we can get a better deal (ie bigger room, better amenities) within the area
Hodnoceno 23 února 2015

ting od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Interesting stay
Location is good.
Not that bad, but the facilities seem a little dirty. And the room is very small. But location is really good. Walkable to mongkok, jordan, prince edward and even TST.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2015

Wong od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
great location!
location, location location
Hodnoceno 19 února 2015

BUNPOTE od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
good lacation for food and shopping
location
OK
Hodnoceno 19 února 2015

Genevieve od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Very dirty hotel, overrated
Terrible, I got sick. They should remove the carpet and shower curtain winces its old and moldy. They should clean the aircondition . The ref is very dirty. They size is acceptable and the room sizes are ok. They just had to have it cleaned.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2015

Huiying od Singapur
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Stayed for 1 night
Good location!
Pleasant overall.
Hodnoceno 14 února 2015

Rynne od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2015
good location and nothing else
location, decor, signage
1. No heater in room, air conditioning temperate is inaccurate, set at 30 degrees Celsius but still freezing in the room. Turning it off did not help to keep the room warm too. was freezing in the four days of stay. 2. Water takes 2 mins of running water before the hot water comes out. Basin is so small that washing face becomes washing feet. 3. Beds spring is so noisy that every twist and turn on the bed is squeaky. 4. Housekeeping ignores "do not disturb" sign on doorknob. Comes in and clean up as usual. 5. Walls are thin, can hear movement outside the room. 6. No view out of the window. 7. Only one lift in the hotel, small and cramped, dark and gloomy. 8. Bathtub's stopper wont work to contain water.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2015

Perry od Thajsko
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Good Average Stay with above average price in HK
Convenience, clean and acceptable, availability as needed
As noted above.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: