Dobré 7,1
na základě 3772 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3772 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,9
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Sean od Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Good size of the room
Good size of the room, nice reno, comfortable
shower drain not gd condition.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2015

Natt od Thajsko
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Really good location in Nathan road
Location many foods and shopping around hotel
Location is the best point for this hotel. Easy walk from MTR yau ma tei. And easy find shops and restaurants in 5-10 minutes walk from hotel.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2015

Irene od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Nice Location
Staffs helpful, Clean and polite.
Very Nice and Comfortable.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2015

FONG od Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Hotel not sure clean
Near mtr
I was booked 3 room for friend and me. My room quite ok to stay. But my friend room was horrible. She is staying at corner room.When I step in to the room got the horrible smell, decoration very old,basin got no hot water.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2015

Doreen od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2014
Overpriced for its less than basic room.
Location
Room is basic and has a foul smell.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2015

Alexander od Indonésie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
Downtown Area, close to Public Transportation
Near Attraction, Clean Room, Close to MTR
A 3 star hotel with international standard's. But only have one elevator and quite long waiting for it. Located in Yau Ma Tei. In the middle of Mongkok and TST. Besides into the Temple Night Market and close to 24 hrs dining places.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2015

Kai od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
Trip in HK
Good Location, Helpful staff
I have taken A21 bus from the airport to the hotel. It takes us awhile to navigate from the bus stop to the hotel. Upon reaching the hotel, the staff were rather friendly and help us with the check in. however, even though we have requested for early check in, they didn't manage to have vacant rooms. Thus, we left our luggage with them there. While checking in, we were looking desperately for spaces at the lobby to 'park' our luggage. However to our dismay the lobby is rather small and there are inconsiderate parents who left their kids to sit on the sofa couch. After we return to the hotel at night for the check in, to our dismay we were given low floor. The hotel amenities are also disappointing. When we bathe, the water leaks all over the floor. Thankfully, the hotel cleaner clean our rooms, changed our towels everyday. even that, there is two occasions whereby the room key does not work and we have to reset the card. Thus, it is very much of a hassle for all of us. Thankfully, the staff is rather helpful and polite. All in all, we felt that it is less than a 3 star hotel. However, it is good for its location and it's near the temple street. there is a number of nice food, cafe around.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2015

Seah od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great stay and value for money
Great location, near airport bus bus stop, many restaurants nearby
Great stay at the hotel. However the water heater requires 10 mins to heat up the water
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015

Eugenia od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Superd Location - That's all
Location Location & Location
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2015

Handy od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
good
location, location, location
small hotel but good location and value for money
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: