arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3755 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

5,7 MAN F.
Hong Kong
01 prosince 2014
Poor condition and Expensive
Close to the underground train station. It is located in a convenient area. Going out at night is possible.
The pillows are very bad. Small, hard and thin. No free bottle of water is provided. Rent is very expensive for the small room.

8,3 Chen K.
Singapore
03 prosince 2014
Good location and clean room
location is good, room is clean and comfy.
The location of this hotel is good, it's near to MTR and temple street market. 1 stop away to Mongkok as well. Room is bigger as compared to hotel of similar value.

5,3 Lim A.
Singapore
29 listopadu 2014
Not an ideal hotel despite of its location
I don't really can name any worth commenting
The WiFi signal intermittent disconnect and weak. The lift does not function well and slow, lift is small and pack. Easily accommodate about 6-7 average size. Most part of the room is near the Main Street and at night, can still hear the bus/truck operating sound. The safe is not working, cleanliness is on 4-5 of 10 condition. Including the reception main glass door sensor is not functioning well in our 5 nights stay. If Agoda overall review is 7.1/10. I bet it should be marked at 6.5/10 instead.

8 Mok R.
Singapore
25 listopadu 2014
overall satisfied
location is best right infront of the mrt exit. very near to food amenities. room is clean
Value for money will come back again as the location is very good the claypot rice is jus behind.

8,3 Nerrisa N.
Singapore
26 listopadu 2014
Value for money
Good location, clean room, staffs' attitude is good.
Hotel is centrally located, value for money, nice food stores nearby.

6,7 Durit T.
Thailand
27 listopadu 2014
Impolite Staffs
Location, Cleanliness, Value
Got it booked couple months ahead of the trip so i got pretty good deal from Agoda. The location is perfect. The room i got was quite clean. Staffs could be more polite though, especially the female supervisor!

10 Sutha K.
Thailand
26 listopadu 2014
Good
Good

4,3 Choong L.
Singapore
01 prosince 2014
Stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel
the location.
1) The hotel is old and not clean 2) The view from the room is pathetic 3) The price paid for the hotel is not worth its value 4) Although the location is convenient, the entrance of the hotel is almost non existent.

7,7 Hai L.
Singapore
22 listopadu 2014
Near MTR,along Nathan Road
Near MTR, free wifi and helpful staff
Good comfortable room. Air-conditional need servicing though.

8 Ma M.
Philippines
29 listopadu 2014
Perfect location for tourist
location, value for money and safety
i travelled with my friend and it was my 1st time to have a DIY trip to Hong Kong. The place made it easy for me to access everything in my itinerary since its located at the famous nathan road and just walking distance to the mtr. :) staff could speak english although not fluently.. But over all experience is great. Might not be good for big families but really wonderful and just right for groups of friends exploring Hong Kong.