Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 3760 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3760 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Crystal C. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2015

Yu T. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Nil
Size of the room
Normal
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2014

Vivien F. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Convenient
Convenient, Value for Money & Comfy
This is our first stay with this hotel and to our surprise, it is indeed a pleasant stay. Due to our group consists of 4 adults whereby we add on an extra bed thus the room is kinda small however, it is very comfy and spacious for 3 adults. Not to mnentioned the bathroom is also consider very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong except for the wash basin which kinda low and small for us. Also, they mgith have forgotten to refill our body wash in the bathroom. Overall, we are very satisfied and felt comfy with this hotel.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014

SOON S. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
4 days 3 nights stay in kings De nathan hotel
no 1 good location
Bad customer service, bed are hard,only 1 lift, room not so clean,staircase vary dirty,after check out service bad. Where Extra charges for luggage drop.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2014

Cheryann Y. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Small hotel with not very accommodating staff
Location, location, location
Hotel staff could have been more flexible with guests who need to leave their luggage there after checking out. They expect you to pay a fee but did not mention before they check you out of their system. Definitely not a 4-star standard.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2014

Michelle Z. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
great location!
Location, service
Great! Very convenient! Less than 2 mins from the MTR stop. And small cozy rooms that are not bad for HK standards
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2014

June N. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Good Location
Location, Price
Good location. Hotel within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Good food within the vicinity of the hotel
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2014

Sai Y. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Nice location but not recommended
Near MTR, a lot of shops surrounding and near night market
Heavy smoking smell in the room, beds are too hard and only one small lift to serve 13 floors. Have to wait quite some time to get in the lift.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2014

Sin C. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
quite good
quite good
quite good
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2014

Tan W. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
cozy hotel near MTR
location near to MTR, night markets and also nice food stalls
Overall it has become the hotel that I will stay on return trips to hongkong.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2014