Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 3760 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3760 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Wei C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2014
great location
superb location and its only 3mins walking to temple street.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2014

MAN F. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 13 nocí v listopad 2014
Poor condition and Expensive
Close to the underground train station. It is located in a convenient area. Going out at night is possible.
The pillows are very bad. Small, hard and thin. No free bottle of water is provided. Rent is very expensive for the small room.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2014

Emanuel L. od Izrael
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2014
Value for money
Location, price
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2014

Leonard L. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
Good budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
price, location, cleanliness
Good hotel for budget travellers in Hong Kong
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2014

Chew Y. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Great staff, good location, strange odour in 1room
Location, staff, price
Standard city hotel in Hong Kong. Room size is acceptable and comfortable. They have only 1 small lift, may add some times during check-in or check-out. Staff are very helpful in providing arrangement. One of our room has this strange odour, not cleared by air deodorant, and had to switch room. We can enjoy some famous food from Temple Street within walking distance of 3 minutes, so this hotel offers an alternative compared to Cityview Hotel.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2014

SHAJURDDEEN H. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
GOOD HOTEK
LOCATION , NEAT, SHOPPING
ROOMS ARE SMALL
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2014

Lim A. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2014
Not an ideal hotel despite of its location
I don't really can name any worth commenting
The WiFi signal intermittent disconnect and weak. The lift does not function well and slow, lift is small and pack. Easily accommodate about 6-7 average size. Most part of the room is near the Main Street and at night, can still hear the bus/truck operating sound. The safe is not working, cleanliness is on 4-5 of 10 condition. Including the reception main glass door sensor is not functioning well in our 5 nights stay. If Agoda overall review is 7.1/10. I bet it should be marked at 6.5/10 instead.
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2014

Ratchaporn C. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Good hotel
Good location and nice staff
Room is very small but quite clean. Good location. My room was smell of cigaretts eventhough all the rooms are non-smoking room. I asked the hotel staffs for changing the room, but the hotel was fully booked during that period. The hotel staff was nice and tried to reduce the smoking scent by spraying air-refresher, it didnt help much but it was better than doing nothing.
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2014

Ma M. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Perfect location for tourist
location, value for money and safety
i travelled with my friend and it was my 1st time to have a DIY trip to Hong Kong. The place made it easy for me to access everything in my itinerary since its located at the famous nathan road and just walking distance to the mtr. :) staff could speak english although not fluently.. But over all experience is great. Might not be good for big families but really wonderful and just right for groups of friends exploring Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2014

Sim L. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
Hotel with Good location
Location is very convenient and near to train station. It is easy to move around.
Good! And lots of convenience to find foods
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2014