Dobré 7,1
na základě 3772 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3772 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,9
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Tan od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
King de Nathan
Friendly staff. Will sure book again
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2016

Tan od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
King De Nathan
Better than we expected. Will book again…
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2016

PHILIP od Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Never return to this hotel.
A totally run down hotel. Maybe they are moving to new location, therefore no maintenance in current property at all. Feels like staying in motel instead of a "hotel".
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2016

PHILIP od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Will never return to this hotel.
The worst hotel ever stay in Hong Kong. The room is totally run down. Bathroom - shower curtain has black spots, toilet bowl just worst than public toilet, lights halfway hanging, no anti-slip mat provided in bath tub. Room Aircond water leaking thru out the 2nd night of stay.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2016

GINA od Singapur
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
GREAT LOCATION
THIS HOTEL LOCATION IS GREAT. ACCESS TO ALL THE STREET FOOD.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2016

Sau od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus or taxi from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2016

Joanne od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí Budget
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Reasonable, basic comfort hotel
Convenient. Yau ma tei exit C. Turn right n walk till end of street turn right again. Airport bus A21 reach there. Basic hotel. Overall satisfy
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2016

Joanne od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí Budget
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Reasonable, basic comfort hotel
Convenient. Yau ma tei exit C. Turn right n walk till end of street turn right again. Airport bus A21 reach there. Basic hotel. Overall satisfy
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2016

Sean od Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Budget
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Totally unacceptable staff's service manner
Bad staff's service manner. Very rude and impolite. Of coz, not all the staff, just some of them. But it's really difficult to imagine how come a three-star hotel can nurture such staff with such unacceptable service manner.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2016

Berylene od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Hotel Staffs not Friendly!
My stay at the Kings De Nathan Hotel is terribly bad. Hotel reception are not friendly. Whatever stuffs/information I needed, they are not able to provide. Everything they can say is I don't know. Not helpful at all. Another thing is, when I checkout on the last day, my flight is in the late afternoon. I wanted to check out and leave my baggage at the lobby for the last shopping. Hotel reception actually asked me for money to have my luggage kept at the lobby! They charged me HKD100/per piece. I have 8 pieces there which cost me HKD800! Is it even reasonable???? This hotel is really terrible! I won't be going back there to stay again. Neither do I want to recommend to my friends and relatives!
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: