Dobré 7,1
na základě 3772 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3772 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,9
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Siew od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Good location budget hotel.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Small budget hotel, a tad expensive but expected from Hong Kong. Beds were very soft and uncomfortable. Overall, still ok though.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hui od Singapur
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2014
Good location
Near to MTR station, convenience shops nearby, the room considered spacious for Hong Kong hotel
Hodnoceno 07 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jolene od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2014
Awesome location; not-too-bad accommodation
Location, room size & location again!
set aside the surprisingly awkward positioning of the tap at basin, it was an enjoyable stay cos of the location. It is super near YMT mtr exit. With plenty of food choices near the hotel. Will definitely head back there for my future hk trips!
Hodnoceno 06 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wing od Singapur
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Great location
location,
Hodnoceno 03 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tempest od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Great Service and very clean
The staff was so nice and helped me with everything I asked. The room was lovely and I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel after I checked out for only $1
Excellent!
Hodnoceno 03 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Adam od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
room were small. TV was small and distant. bed wob
location and staff
Ideal if location is main point for your stay.Other than that only good if just to get a nights' rest. Cleaniness and bedding needs lots of attention.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yu od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
Kings De Nathan - Kowloon
1. Clean 2. Spacious - based on the price 3. Value for money
1. Staff - Friendly 2. Clean - Above expectation 3. Internet in the room - Good 4. Size - Above my expectation (HK standard, budget price paid and I have stayed in other 2 similar hotels within proximity and Kings De Nathan is the best) Keep it up for the quality :)
Hodnoceno 02 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Saruttaya od Thajsko
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
close to MRT,
close to MRT, restaurant, shopping
locations was great for shopping , food , MRT , have only 1 lift !!
Hodnoceno 02 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hwee od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2014
Nice hotel, but not so good lift
Location, not so pricey, Nice Staff
Kings De Nathan is conveniently located, the room size is acceptable as compared to the room size of hotels of the same category. The staff are also friendly, except that the one and only lift is very slow and it broke down as we were checking out. Although the hotel does send up their muscular gentlemen to help lug our luggage down, 14 floors down the narrow staircase is quite a challenge.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yoke od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
good location
good location, clean and very near to MRT station
Hodnoceno 01 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: